Thu, 28 Jan 2021 08:39:55 UTC

Information for build rpy-3.3.6-1.fc33

ID1624875
Package Namerpy
Version3.3.6
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rpy.git#a5113ebd0d1af4fa79f35fd41deb6a504d3ece00
SummaryPython interface to the R language
DescriptionRPy provides a robust Python interface to the R programming language. It can manage all kinds of R objects and can execute arbitrary R functions. All the errors from the R language are converted to Python exceptions.
Built byspot
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 13 Oct 2020 18:54:28 UTC
CompletedTue, 13 Oct 2020 18:59:02 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/rpy.git:a5113ebd0d1af4fa79f35fd41deb6a504d3ece00)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rpy.git#a5113ebd0d1af4fa79f35fd41deb6a504d3ece00'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
rpy-3.3.6-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
python3-rpy-3.3.6-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
rpy-3.3.6-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-rpy-debuginfo-3.3.6-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
rpy-debugsource-3.3.6-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
python3-rpy-3.3.6-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rpy-3.3.6-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
python3-rpy-debuginfo-3.3.6-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
rpy-debugsource-3.3.6-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
python3-rpy-3.3.6-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
rpy-3.3.6-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3-rpy-debuginfo-3.3.6-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
rpy-debugsource-3.3.6-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
python3-rpy-3.3.6-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
rpy-3.3.6-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
python3-rpy-debuginfo-3.3.6-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
rpy-debugsource-3.3.6-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
python3-rpy-3.3.6-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
rpy-3.3.6-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
python3-rpy-debuginfo-3.3.6-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
rpy-debugsource-3.3.6-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
python3-rpy-3.3.6-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
rpy-3.3.6-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-rpy-debuginfo-3.3.6-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
rpy-debugsource-3.3.6-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Oct 13 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.6-1 - update to 3.3.6 - R 4.0.3 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.5-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 08 2020 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.5-1 - update to 3.3.5 * Thu Jun 25 2020 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.4-1 - update to 3.3.4 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-6 - rebuild for R 4.0.2 * Sat Jun 20 2020 Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us> - 3.3.3-5 - rebuild for R 4.0.1 * Wed Jun 17 2020 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-4 - rebuild to pick both python-3.9 and R-4.0 * Wed Jun 03 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-3 - rebuild for R 4.0.0 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.3.3-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Mon May 18 2020 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-1 - update to 3.3.3 * Sun Mar 22 2020 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.7-2 - place BuildRequires in canonical form - remove Requires since they are automatically provided * Sun Mar 22 2020 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.7-1 - update to 3.2.7 * Tue Mar 03 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.6-2 - rebuild for R 3.6.3 * Sun Feb 23 2020 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.6-1 - update to 3.2.6 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 12 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.2-1 - update to 3.2.2 - package is now arch specific * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.0.5-5 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.0.5-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Aug 16 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.5-3 - rebuild for R 3.6.1 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 17 2019 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.5-1 - update to 3.0.5 * Thu May 30 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.4-2 - rebuild for R 3.6.0 * Thu May 16 2019 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.4-1 - update to 3.0.4 * Mon May 06 2019 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.3-1 - update to 3.0.3 * Sat May 04 2019 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.2-1 - update to 3.0.2 * Mon Mar 11 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-2 - R 3.5.3 * Mon Mar 04 2019 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-1 - update to 3.0.1 - rpy >= 3.0.0 requires python3 - add a %chech section (commented because the tests are not present in the release) * Wed Feb 27 2019 José Matos <jamatos@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.0-1 - update to 3.0.0 - fix the directory ownership - declare license file * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 17 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.5-1 - update to 2.9.5 - R 3.5.2