Sun, 28 Nov 2021 20:48:40 UTC

Information for build cldr-emoji-annotation-38~beta3-1.fc33

ID1628586
Package Namecldr-emoji-annotation
Version38~beta3
Release1.fc33
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cldr-emoji-annotation.git#982688f7f2426c86c4955cc74cabf8c5925506f5
SummaryEmoji annotation files in CLDR
DescriptionThis package provides the emoji annotation file by language in CLDR.
Built byfujiwara
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 22 Oct 2020 00:50:45 UTC
CompletedThu, 22 Oct 2020 00:52:40 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/cldr-emoji-annotation.git:982688f7f2426c86c4955cc74cabf8c5925506f5)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cldr-emoji-annotation.git#982688f7f2426c86c4955cc74cabf8c5925506f5'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
cldr-emoji-annotation-38~beta3-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cldr-emoji-annotation-38~beta3-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
cldr-emoji-annotation-devel-38~beta3-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
cldr-emoji-annotation-dtd-38~beta3-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Oct 22 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38~beta3-1 - Bump release-38-beta3 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38~beta2-1 - Bump release-38-beta2 * Mon Sep 28 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38~beta-3 - Fix #1882930 - Add Epoch in Requires * Fri Sep 25 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38~beta-2 - Fix typo in cldr-emoji-annotation.pc * Fri Sep 25 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38~beta-1 - Dump release-38-beta - Move source URL from github.com/fujiwarat/cldr-emoji-annotation to https://github.com/unicode-org/cldr * Fri Sep 11 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 38.0_13.0_0_1~alpha1-1 - Dump release-38-alpha1 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 37.0_13.0_0_2-1 - Add cldr-emoji-annotation-dtd sub package and make check * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 37.0_13.0_0_1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 26 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 37.0_13.0_0_1-1 - Integrated Emoji 13.0 CLDR 37.0 * Wed Apr 22 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 36.12.120200305_0-1 - Integrated Emoji 12.1 CLDR 36.1 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 36.12.120191002_0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Oct 25 2019 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 36.12.120191002_0-1 - Integrated Emoji 12.1 CLDR 36 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 35.12.14971_0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Apr 04 2019 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 35.12.14971_0-1 - Integrated release-35 * Tue Feb 26 2019 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 34.12.14891_0-1 - Integrated release-35-alpha2 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 33.1.0_0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild