Sat, 28 Nov 2020 19:51:45 UTC

Information for build deja-dup-42.5-1.fc33

ID1628918
Package Namedeja-dup
Version42.5
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/deja-dup.git#d9ba5f2d740158d6b7edfc40d9df4f057fe4680d
SummarySimple backup tool and frontend for duplicity
DescriptionDéjà Dup is a simple backup tool. It hides the complexity of doing backups the 'right way' (encrypted, off-site, and regular) and uses duplicity as the backend. Features: • Support for local, remote, or consumer cloud backup locations (Google Drive, etc) • Securely encrypts and compresses your data • Incrementally backs up, letting you restore from any particular backup • Schedules regular backups • Integrates well into your GNOME desktop
Built bylimb
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 22 Oct 2020 14:08:12 UTC
CompletedThu, 22 Oct 2020 14:11:45 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/deja-dup.git:d9ba5f2d740158d6b7edfc40d9df4f057fe4680d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/deja-dup.git#d9ba5f2d740158d6b7edfc40d9df4f057fe4680d'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
deja-dup-42.5-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
deja-dup-42.5-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
deja-dup-debuginfo-42.5-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
deja-dup-debugsource-42.5-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
deja-dup-42.5-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
deja-dup-debuginfo-42.5-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
deja-dup-debugsource-42.5-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
deja-dup-42.5-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
deja-dup-debuginfo-42.5-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
deja-dup-debugsource-42.5-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
deja-dup-42.5-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
deja-dup-debuginfo-42.5-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
deja-dup-debugsource-42.5-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
deja-dup-42.5-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
deja-dup-debuginfo-42.5-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
deja-dup-debugsource-42.5-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
deja-dup-42.5-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
deja-dup-debuginfo-42.5-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
deja-dup-debugsource-42.5-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 22 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 42.5-1 - 42.5 * Wed Sep 23 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 42.4-2 - Explicitly require python3-PyDrive, BZ 1881990. * Mon Sep 14 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 42.4-1 - 42.4 * Wed Sep 09 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 42.3-1 - 42.3 * Tue Aug 11 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 42.2-1 - 42.2 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 42.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 15 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 42.1-1 - 42.1 * Wed Jun 24 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 42.0-1 - 42.0 * Mon Jun 22 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 41.3-1 - 41.3 * Thu May 28 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 41.1-1 - 41.1 - nautilus extension dropped upstream. * Wed May 20 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 41.0-1 - 41.0 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 40.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 09 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 40.6-1 - 40.6 * Mon Nov 25 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 40.5-1 - 40.5 * Fri Nov 15 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 40.4-1 - 40.4 * Thu Nov 14 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 40.3-1 - 40.3 * Wed Oct 23 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 40.2-1 - 40.2 * Fri Aug 09 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 40.1-4 - Require Python 3 modules. * Wed Jul 31 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 40.1-3 - Upstream patch to fix build with recent vala. * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 40.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 16 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 40.1-1 - 40.1 * Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 40.0-2 - Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099 * Mon Apr 15 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 40.0-1 - 40.0 * Fri Apr 05 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 39.1-1 - 39.1 * Fri Mar 29 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 39.0-1 - 39.0 * Mon Feb 25 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 38.4-1 - 38.4 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 38.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 13 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 38.1-1 - 38.1