Mon, 18 Jan 2021 11:44:17 UTC

Information for build python-pyspf-2.0.14-7.fc32

ID1640159
Package Namepython-pyspf
Version2.0.14
Release7.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pyspf.git#f2e271647310fbc6167ab830b068d48caecb48a6
SummaryPython module and programs for SPF (Sender Policy Framework)
DescriptionSPF does email sender validation. For more information about SPF, please see http://spf.pobox.com. This SPF client is intended to be installed on the border MTA, checking if incoming SMTP clients are permitted to forward mail. The SPF check should be done during the MAIL FROM:<...> command.
Built bybojan
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 09 Nov 2020 21:03:57 UTC
CompletedMon, 09 Nov 2020 21:05:05 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/python-pyspf.git:f2e271647310fbc6167ab830b068d48caecb48a6)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pyspf.git#f2e271647310fbc6167ab830b068d48caecb48a6'}}
Tags
f32-updates
RPMs
src
python-pyspf-2.0.14-7.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-pyspf-2.0.14-7.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Nov 10 2020 Bojan Smojver <bojan@rexursive.com> - 2.0.14-7 - Revert conflicts with python3-dns (bug #1891225) * Sun Oct 25 2020 Bojan Smojver <bojan@rexursive.com> - 2.0.14-6 - Add conflicts with python3-dns (bug #1891225) * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.14-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.0.14-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Fri Feb 21 2020 Bojan Smojver <bojan@rexursive.com> - 2.0.14-3 - relax and replace LF with space (bug #1573072, pb at bieringer dot de) * Fri Feb 07 2020 Bojan Smojver <bojan@rexursive.com> - 2.0.14-1 - Update to 2.0.14 - Should fix bug #1770636 - Change the name of the README file * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.13-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Nov 01 2019 Paul Wouters <pwouters@redhat.com> - 2.0.13-2 - Add python-pyspf via provides macro * Wed Oct 30 2019 Paul Wouters <pwouters@redhat.com> - 2.0.13-1 - Update to 2.0.13 * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.0.12-13 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.0.12-12 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.12-11 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.12-10 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild