Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:28:31 UTC

Information for build python-volkszaehler-0.2.1-1.fc34

ID1644421
Package Namepython-volkszaehler
Version0.2.1
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-volkszaehler.git#e04d702961de136f394f9600fb29469bc4ba1927
SummaryPython Client for interacting with the Volkszahler API
DescriptionA Python client for interacting with the Volkszahler API.
Built byfab
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 21 Nov 2020 21:10:35 UTC
CompletedSat, 21 Nov 2020 21:11:31 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-volkszaehler.git:e04d702961de136f394f9600fb29469bc4ba1927)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-volkszaehler.git#e04d702961de136f394f9600fb29469bc4ba1927'}}
Tags
f34
RPMs
src
python-volkszaehler-0.2.1-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-volkszaehler-0.2.1-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Nov 21 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.2.1-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.2.1 * Mon Oct 26 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.2.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.2.0 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jul 12 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.1.3-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.1.3 * Fri Jun 26 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.1.2-8 - Add python3-setuptools as BR * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.1.2-7 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.2-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.1.2-5 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.1.2-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 11 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.1.2-2 - Change source (rhbz#1718886) * Mon Jun 10 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.1.2-1 - Initial package for Fedora