Fri, 15 Jan 2021 21:50:15 UTC

Information for build python-tld-0.12.3-1.fc33

ID1646146
Package Namepython-tld
Version0.12.3
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-tld.git#bb42c3499d06378e2a06a8f35fc24ebd1775fa22
SummaryExtract the top level domain from the URL given
DescriptionExtract the top level domain (TLD) from the URL given. List of TLD names is taken from Mozilla.
Built byfab
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 27 Nov 2020 09:18:18 UTC
CompletedFri, 27 Nov 2020 09:19:59 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/python-tld.git:bb42c3499d06378e2a06a8f35fc24ebd1775fa22)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-tld.git#bb42c3499d06378e2a06a8f35fc24ebd1775fa22'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
python-tld-0.12.3-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-tld-doc-0.12.3-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-tld-0.12.3-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Nov 27 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.12.3-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.12.3 (#1902105) * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.12.2-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu May 21 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 0.12.2-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.12.2 * Wed Apr 29 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.12.1-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.12.1 * Fri Apr 24 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.12-2 - Add docs sub package - Enable tests - Add missing license file * Fri Apr 24 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.12-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.12 * Thu Mar 19 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.11.11-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.11.11 * Fri Feb 07 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.11.10-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.11.10 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.3-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 24 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 0.9.3-1 - Update to latest upstream release 0.9.3 - Add documentation * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.9-10 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild