Mon, 18 Jan 2021 08:49:53 UTC

Information for build jrnl-2.5-1.fc33

ID1646635
Package Namejrnl
Version2.5
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/jrnl.git#985868ba45103cb19bfb94d784e9821ed507a664
SummaryCommand line journal application
Descriptionjrnl is a simple journal application for your command line. Journals are stored as human readable plain text files and can be encrypted using 256-bit AES.
Built byfab
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 29 Nov 2020 08:38:47 UTC
CompletedSun, 29 Nov 2020 08:40:07 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/jrnl.git:985868ba45103cb19bfb94d784e9821ed507a664)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/jrnl.git#985868ba45103cb19bfb94d784e9821ed507a664'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
jrnl-2.5-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
jrnl-2.5-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Nov 28 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.5-1 - UPdate to latest upstream release 2.5 (#1875713) * Fri Sep 04 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.4.5-2 - Fix requirement for dependency generator * Sun Aug 23 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.4.5-1 - Update to latest upstream release 2.4.5 (#1875713) * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.4-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Fri May 01 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.4-1 - Update to latest upstream release 2.4 * Sat Mar 28 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.3-1 - Remove release pinning (#1803355) - Update to latest upstream release 2.3 * Thu Feb 06 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.2-1 - Fix build failure (#1791686) - Update to latest upstream release 2.2 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 06 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.1.1-1 - Update to latest upstream release 2.1.1 * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.9.8-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.9.8-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat May 25 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.9.8-1 - Initial package for Fedora