Tue, 19 Jan 2021 13:00:46 UTC

Information for build python-chaospy-4.2.1-2.fc34

ID1646733
Package Namepython-chaospy
Version4.2.1
Release2.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-chaospy.git#b6c9f4b4b801d240a1558189ce5fc32cf187a586
SummaryNumerical tool for performing uncertainty quantification using polynomial
Description Chaospy is a numerical tool for performing uncertainty quantification using polynomial.
Built byankursinha
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 29 Nov 2020 16:27:37 UTC
CompletedSun, 29 Nov 2020 16:28:57 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-chaospy.git:b6c9f4b4b801d240a1558189ce5fc32cf187a586)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-chaospy.git#b6c9f4b4b801d240a1558189ce5fc32cf187a586'}}
Tags
f34
RPMs
src
python-chaospy-4.2.1-2.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-chaospy-doc-4.2.1-2.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-chaospy-4.2.1-2.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun Nov 29 2020 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 4.2.1-2 - Enable all tests * Sat Nov 28 2020 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 4.2.1-1 - Update to latest release * Wed Aug 12 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.8-1 - New usptream version * Sat Aug 08 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.6-1 - New usptream version * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 03 2020 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 3.3.3-1 - Update to latest upstream - Fix FTI - Re-enable tests * Fri Jun 26 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.2-1 - New usptream version * Thu Jun 04 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.12-1 - New usptream version * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.2.11-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Fri May 22 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.11-2 - Rebuild * Wed May 13 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.11-1 - New upstream version * Tue Apr 21 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.10-1 - New upstream version * Fri Feb 28 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.4-1 - New upstream version * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 10 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.1-2 - Fix Bogus date changelog * Fri Jan 10 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.1-1 - New upstream version * Wed Jan 08 2020 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.0-1 - New upstream version * Mon Dec 23 2019 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.17-1 - New upstream version * Thu Nov 14 2019 Aniket Pradhan <major@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.16-1 - Update to v3.0.16 * Sun Oct 27 2019 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.14-2 - Enable tests * Fri Oct 25 2019 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.14-1 - Update to 3.0.14 - Build now uses poetry, so we use new python macros - https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/pyproject-rpm-macros/tree/master * Tue Sep 24 2019 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.11-3 - Rebuild * Sat Aug 31 2019 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.11-2 - disable test * Sat Aug 31 2019 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.11-1 - New upstream version * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.0.7-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.7-1 - New upstream version * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.0.6-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Thu Aug 01 2019 Ankur Sinha <ankursinha@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.6-1 - Update to new version * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 28 2019 Luis M. Segundo <blackfile@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.5-1 - New upstream version * Mon Apr 08 2019 Luis Bazan <lbazan@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.3-1 - New upstream version * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.5-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild