Wed, 23 Jun 2021 06:09:09 UTC

Information for build flocq-3.3.1-8.fc33

ID1653980
Package Nameflocq
Version3.3.1
Release8.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/flocq.git#9fadfd7aceb92addd74b638eb9ee6ccd977d0267
SummaryFormalization of floating point numbers for Coq
DescriptionFlocq (Floats for Coq) is a floating-point formalization for the Coq system. It provides a comprehensive library of theorems on a multi-radix multi-precision arithmetic. It also supports efficient numerical computations inside Coq.
Built byjjames
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 03 Dec 2020 03:06:20 UTC
CompletedThu, 03 Dec 2020 03:14:54 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-build-side-34777, /rpms/flocq.git:9fadfd7aceb92addd74b638eb9ee6ccd977d0267)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/flocq.git#9fadfd7aceb92addd74b638eb9ee6ccd977d0267'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
flocq-3.3.1-8.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
flocq-3.3.1-8.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
flocq-source-3.3.1-8.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
flocq-3.3.1-8.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
flocq-source-3.3.1-8.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
flocq-3.3.1-8.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
flocq-source-3.3.1-8.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
flocq-3.3.1-8.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
flocq-source-3.3.1-8.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
flocq-3.3.1-8.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
flocq-source-3.3.1-8.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Dec 02 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.3.1-8 - Rebuild for coq 8.12.1 * Fri Sep 25 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.3.1-7 - Flocq is installed in an archful directory, so cannot be noarch - ExcludeArch s390x due to bz 1874879 * Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 3.3.1-6.1 - Bump release and rebuild. - Disable noarch, but don't enable native builds. * Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 3.3.1-6 - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild * Tue Sep 01 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.3.1-5 - Rebuild for coq 8.12.0 - Revert to a noarch package * Sat Aug 22 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 3.3.1-5 - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild * Thu Aug 06 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.3.1-4 - Rebuild to fix OCaml dependencies * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 15 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.3.1-2 - Rebuild for coq 8.11.2 * Sat Jun 13 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.3.1-1 - Version 3.3.1 * Wed May 20 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.2.1-3 - Rebuild for coq 8.11.1 * Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 3.2.1-2 - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild * Wed Apr 08 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.2.1-1 - Version 3.2.1 - Drop -coq811 patch in favor of upstream's solution * Sat Apr 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 3.2.0-8 - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16. * Mon Mar 30 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.2.0-7 - Add -coq811 patch so gappalib-coq can be built with coq 8.11 * Mon Mar 23 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.2.0-6 - Rebuild for coq 8.11.0 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 22 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.2.0-4 - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild. * Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 3.2.0-3 - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild. * Fri Sep 06 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.2.0-2 - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild. * Thu Aug 01 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.2.0-1 - New upstream release * Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 3.1.0-3 - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 05 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.1.0-1 - New upstream release * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 26 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-1 - New upstream release