Fri, 18 Jun 2021 04:03:14 UTC

Information for build xtl-0.6.23-1.fc33

ID1657718
Package Namextl
Version0.6.23
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/xtl.git#17dd16107cdcc005e2d967250f0a0523c579b609
SummaryQuantStack tools library
DescriptionBasic tools (containers, algorithms) used by other QuantStack packages.
Built byqulogic
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 12 Dec 2020 08:24:50 UTC
CompletedSat, 12 Dec 2020 08:30:05 UTC
Taskbuild (f33, /rpms/xtl.git:17dd16107cdcc005e2d967250f0a0523c579b609)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/xtl.git#17dd16107cdcc005e2d967250f0a0523c579b609'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
xtl-0.6.23-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
xtl-devel-0.6.23-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
xtl-doc-0.6.23-1.fc33.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
xtl-devel-0.6.23-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
xtl-doc-0.6.23-1.fc33.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
xtl-devel-0.6.23-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
xtl-doc-0.6.23-1.fc33.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
xtl-devel-0.6.23-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
xtl-doc-0.6.23-1.fc33.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
xtl-devel-0.6.23-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
xtl-doc-0.6.23-1.fc33.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
xtl-devel-0.6.23-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
xtl-doc-0.6.23-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sat Dec 12 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.23-1 - Update to latest version (#1906535) * Thu Oct 29 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.21-1 - Update to latest version (#1892529) * Fri Oct 16 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.20-1 - Update to latest version (#1888869) * Sat Sep 26 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.19-1 - Update to latest version (#1881965) * Thu Sep 03 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.18-1 - Update to latest version (#1875020) * Sun Aug 30 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.17-1 - Update to latest version (#1873863) * Thu Aug 13 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.16-1 - Update to latest version (#1867970) * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.15-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 21 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.15-1 - Update to latest version * Sat Mar 14 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.13-1 - Update to latest version * Fri Feb 14 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.12-2 - Re-enable armv7hl and ppc64le * Fri Feb 14 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.12-1 - Update to latest version * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.11-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 08 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.11-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Oct 31 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.8-1 - Update to latest version * Mon Sep 23 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.7-1 - Update to latest version * Wed Sep 18 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.6-1 - Update to latest version * Tue Aug 27 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.5-1 - Update to latest version - Exclude arches that don't work * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Apr 29 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.4-1 - Update to latest version * Wed Apr 10 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.3-1 - Update to latest version * Sat Apr 06 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.2-1 - Update to latest version * Tue Mar 26 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.1-1 - Update to latest version * Fri Mar 08 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.6.0-1 - Update to latest version * Wed Feb 13 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.5.4-1 - Update to latest version * Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 23 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 0.5.3-1 - Update to latest version