Sun, 05 Dec 2021 17:20:36 UTC

Information for build mosquitto-2.0.5-2.fc34

ID1668069
Package Namemosquitto
Version2.0.5
Release2.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mosquitto.git#783e3f2719d83cfceca357ba469ae6fe51475283
SummaryOpen Source MQTT v3.1/v3.1.1 Broker
DescriptionMosquitto is an open source message broker that implements the MQ Telemetry Transport protocol version 3.1 and 3.1.1 MQTT provides a lightweight method of carrying out messaging using a publish/subscribe model. This makes it suitable for "machine to machine" messaging such as with low power sensors or mobile devices such as phones, embedded computers or micro-controllers like the Arduino.
Built byfab
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 12 Jan 2021 11:54:56 UTC
CompletedTue, 12 Jan 2021 11:58:23 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/mosquitto.git:783e3f2719d83cfceca357ba469ae6fe51475283)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mosquitto.git#783e3f2719d83cfceca357ba469ae6fe51475283'}}
Tags
f34
RPMs
src
mosquitto-2.0.5-2.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
mosquitto-2.0.5-2.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-devel-2.0.5-2.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debuginfo-2.0.5-2.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debugsource-2.0.5-2.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
mosquitto-2.0.5-2.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-devel-2.0.5-2.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debuginfo-2.0.5-2.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debugsource-2.0.5-2.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
mosquitto-2.0.5-2.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-devel-2.0.5-2.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debuginfo-2.0.5-2.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debugsource-2.0.5-2.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
mosquitto-2.0.5-2.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-devel-2.0.5-2.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debuginfo-2.0.5-2.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debugsource-2.0.5-2.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
mosquitto-2.0.5-2.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-devel-2.0.5-2.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debuginfo-2.0.5-2.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debugsource-2.0.5-2.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
mosquitto-2.0.5-2.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-devel-2.0.5-2.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debuginfo-2.0.5-2.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mosquitto-debugsource-2.0.5-2.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Jan 12 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.0.5-2 - Remove duplicate BR * Mon Jan 11 2021 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.5-1 - Update to 2.0.5 * Thu Dec 24 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.4-1 - Update to 2.0.4 * Fri Dec 18 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.3-1 - Update to new upstream release 2.0.3 - Enable DNS SRV record support - Ship plugin in main package - More explicit globs for files - Conditionalise tests * Wed Dec 16 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.0.2-1 - Update to new upstream release 2.0.2 * Fri Dec 04 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 2.0.0-1 - Update license - Update to new upstream version 2.0.0 * Wed Dec 02 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.12-5 - Rebuilt * Thu Oct 29 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.12-4 - Rebuilt * Mon Oct 12 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.12-3 - Rebuilt * Mon Sep 07 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.12-2 - Rebuilt * Thu Aug 20 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.12-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.6.12 * Tue Aug 11 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.11-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.6.11 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.10-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 15 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.10-3 - Rebuilt * Mon Jun 22 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.10-2 - Rebuilt * Wed May 27 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.10-1 - Update to 1.6.10 * Sun May 24 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.9-5 - Rebuilt * Mon May 18 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.9-4 - Rebuilt * Fri May 01 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.9-3 - Rebuilt * Tue Mar 24 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.9-2 - Fix build failure * Sat Feb 29 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.9-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.6.9 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.8-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 18 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.8-2 - Rebuild for libwebsockets * Tue Dec 03 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.6.8-1 - 1.6.8 release * Wed Sep 25 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.6.7-1 - 1.6.7 release * Tue Sep 24 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.6-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.6.6 * Sat Sep 14 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.6.5-1 - 1.6.5 release * Mon Sep 02 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.6.4-2 - Rebuild for libwebsockets 3.2 * Fri Aug 02 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.6.4-1 - 1.6.4 release * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 18 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.6.3-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.6.3 * Tue Apr 30 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.6.2-1 - 1.6.2 release * Sat Apr 27 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.6.1-1 - 1.6.1 release * Thu Apr 18 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.6.0-1 - Major new 1.6.0 release - Support for MQTT 5 * Wed Mar 06 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.5.8-1 - New upstream version 1.5.8 * Sat Feb 16 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 1.5.7-1 - Update to new upstream version 1.5.7 * Sat Feb 09 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.5.6-1 - 1.5.6 release * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.5-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild