Fri, 17 Sep 2021 01:29:11 UTC

Information for build eclipse-emf-2.24.0-1.fc33

ID1669789
Package Nameeclipse-emf
Version2.24.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/eclipse-emf.git#ad326798f4e9be88305cd3fca17dc187379da3c2
SummaryEMF and XSD Eclipse plug-ins
DescriptionThe Eclipse Modeling Framework (EMF) and XML Schema Definition (XSD) plug-ins.
Built bymbooth
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 15 Jan 2021 11:03:40 UTC
CompletedFri, 15 Jan 2021 11:11:46 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/eclipse-emf.git:ad326798f4e9be88305cd3fca17dc187379da3c2)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/eclipse-emf.git#ad326798f4e9be88305cd3fca17dc187379da3c2'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
eclipse-emf-2.24.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
eclipse-emf-core-2.24.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-emf-runtime-2.24.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-emf-xsd-2.24.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jan 13 2021 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:2.24.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Thu Nov 19 2020 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:2.23.0-2 - Obsolete SDK subpackages * Wed Oct 28 2020 Mat Booth - 1:2.23.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.22.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 18 2020 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:2.22.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Fri Mar 20 2020 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:2.21.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:2.20.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 14 2020 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1:2.20.0-4 - Use Epoch for all subpackages to avoid repo sanity check failures * Thu Dec 19 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 2.20.0-3 - Full build * Wed Dec 18 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 2.20.0-2 - Enable bootstrap mode * Wed Dec 18 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 2.20.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Fri Sep 13 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 2.19.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release - Don't ship base feature * Sat Jun 15 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 2.18.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Wed May 08 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 2.16.0-3 - Restrict to same architectures as Eclipse itself * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.16.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild