Wed, 27 Oct 2021 17:37:53 UTC

Information for build eclipse-ecf-3.14.19-1.fc33

ID1669866
Package Nameeclipse-ecf
Version3.14.19
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/eclipse-ecf.git#5fb4fce825c0b24a08acf344c5594f2eb2d33865
SummaryEclipse Communication Framework (ECF) Eclipse plug-in
DescriptionECF is a set of frameworks for building communications into applications and services. It provides a lightweight, modular, transport-independent, fully compliant implementation of the OSGi Remote Services standard.
Built bymbooth
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 15 Jan 2021 13:14:28 UTC
CompletedFri, 15 Jan 2021 13:22:22 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/eclipse-ecf.git:5fb4fce825c0b24a08acf344c5594f2eb2d33865)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/eclipse-ecf.git#5fb4fce825c0b24a08acf344c5594f2eb2d33865'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
eclipse-ecf-3.14.19-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
eclipse-ecf-core-3.14.19-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jan 15 2021 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.19-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Thu Nov 19 2020 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.17-2 - Obsolete runtime and SDK subpackages - No need to ship old httpclient4 provider * Wed Oct 28 2020 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.17-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Wed Oct 07 2020 Jie Kang <jkang@redhat.com> - 3.14.8-6 - Update fedora macro to include eln * Sun Aug 16 2020 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.8-5 - Fix build against ASM 8 * Mon Aug 10 2020 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.8-4 - Allow building on JDK 11 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.8-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 18 2020 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.8-1 - Update to latest upstream release - License switch to EPL 2 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.7-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.6-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 19 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.6-3 - Full build * Wed Dec 18 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.6-2 - Enable bootstrap mode * Wed Dec 18 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.6-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Mon Jul 01 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.5-3 - Add BSD to the license tag * Tue Jun 25 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.5-2 - Remove unnecessary BR on xpp * Sun Jun 16 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.5-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Wed May 08 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.4-4 - Avoid building additional ECF providers that are not needed * Wed May 08 2019 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 3.14.4-3 - Restrict to same architectures as Eclipse itself * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild