Mon, 19 Apr 2021 01:19:09 UTC

Information for build python-emoji-1.1.0-1.fc34

ID1673103
Package Namepython-emoji
Version1.1.0
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-emoji.git#8bf4fbac2fbc824e1e9753cafb5553675cd35a0a
SummaryEmoji library for Python
DescriptionFull featured simple emoji library for Python.
Built byxvitaly
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 23 Jan 2021 16:15:48 UTC
CompletedSat, 23 Jan 2021 16:16:54 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-emoji.git:8bf4fbac2fbc824e1e9753cafb5553675cd35a0a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-emoji.git#8bf4fbac2fbc824e1e9753cafb5553675cd35a0a'}}
Tags
f34
RPMs
src
python-emoji-1.1.0-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-emoji-1.1.0-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Jan 23 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.1.0-1 - Updated to version 1.1.0. * Sat Jan 23 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.1-1 - Updated to version 1.0.1. * Sat Jan 23 2021 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1.0.0-1 - Updated to version 1.0.0. * Sun Aug 02 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.6.0-1 - Updated to version 0.6.0. * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.4-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 24 2020 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.5.4-4 - Added python3-setuptools to build requirements. * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.5.4-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Sep 20 2019 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.5.4-1 - Updated to version 0.5.4. * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.5.3-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Sat Aug 17 2019 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 0.5.3-1 - Updated to version 0.5.3. * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild