Sat, 12 Jun 2021 20:46:22 UTC

Information for build certbot-1.12.0-1.fc32

ID1702326
Package Namecertbot
Version1.12.0
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/certbot.git#9c7b26dcec451b12fbb7ede349f7cc892a970a06
SummaryA free, automated certificate authority client
Descriptioncertbot is a free, automated certificate authority that aims to lower the barriers to entry for encrypting all HTTP traffic on the internet.
Built bynb
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 03 Feb 2021 02:46:04 UTC
CompletedWed, 03 Feb 2021 02:49:55 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/certbot.git:9c7b26dcec451b12fbb7ede349f7cc892a970a06)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/certbot.git#9c7b26dcec451b12fbb7ede349f7cc892a970a06'}}
Tags
f32-updates
RPMs
src
certbot-1.12.0-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
certbot-1.12.0-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-certbot-1.12.0-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Feb 02 2021 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.0-1 - Update to 1.12.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 05 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-1 - Update to 1.11.0 (#1913017) * Thu Dec 03 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.1-1 - Update to 1.10.1 (#1904183) * Wed Dec 02 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.0-1 - Update to 1.10.0 (#1903310) * Wed Oct 07 2020 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.0-1 - Update to 1.9.0 * Tue Oct 06 2020 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.0-1 - Update to 1.8.0 * Sun Aug 16 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.0-1 - Update to 1.7.0 (#1866066) * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-1 - Update to 1.6.0 (#1854600) * Sat Jun 06 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-1 - Update to 1.5.0 (#1843203) * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sat May 09 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-1 - Update to 1.4.0 (#1831914) * Sat Mar 21 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-3 - remove subpackage "python3-certbot-tests" which was committed by accident * Mon Mar 16 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-2 - add subpackage "python3-certbot-tests" on EPEL8 * Wed Mar 04 2020 Felix Schwarz <felix.schwarz@oss.schwarz.eu> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to 1.3.0 (#1809807) * Sun Feb 23 2020 Felix Schwarz <felix.schwarz@oss.schwarz.eu> - 1.2.0-2 - re-added "python-mock" as runtime dependency * Fri Feb 07 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-1 - Update to 1.2.0 (#1791087) * Sun Feb 02 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-3 - do not strip "certbot.tests" * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 23 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> 1.1.0-1 - Update to 1.1.0 * Thu Dec 05 2019 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> 1.0.0-2 - adapt conditions for EPEL8 - remove runtime dependency on mock * Thu Dec 05 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to 1.0.0 (#1769107) * Thu Nov 21 2019 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> 0.39.0-2 - Verify source OpenPGP signature * Tue Oct 01 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.39.0-1 - Update to 0.39.0 (#1757575) * Tue Sep 10 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.38.0-1 - Update to 0.38.0 (#1748612) * Mon Aug 26 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.37.2-1 - Update to 0.37.2 (#1742577) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.36.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.36.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 19 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.36.0-1 - Update to 0.36.0 * Sun Jun 30 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.35.1-2 - Rebuilt to update automatic Python dependencies * Fri Jun 21 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.35.1-1 - Update to 0.35.1 (#1717677) * Tue May 28 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.34.2-3 - Fix build on Python 2 * Tue May 28 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.34.2-2 - Update --renew-hook to --deploy-hook (#1665755) * Tue May 28 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.34.2-1 - Update to 0.34.2 (#1686184) (#1705300) - Run renew timer twice daily with 12-hour random delay * Wed Feb 13 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.31.0-2 - Fix acme dependency * Fri Feb 08 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.31.0-1 - Update to 0.31.0 (#1673769)