Sat, 12 Jun 2021 20:52:36 UTC

Information for build python-certbot-dns-digitalocean-1.12.0-1.fc33

ID1702362
Package Namepython-certbot-dns-digitalocean
Version1.12.0
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-digitalocean.git#632a1494f95605d7dfe7b55b9632364ee832843e
SummaryDigitalOcean DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
DescriptionThis certbot plugin automates the process of completing an ACME dns-01 challenge by creating, and subsequently removing, TXT records using DigitalOcean DNS.
Built bynb
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 03 Feb 2021 04:36:23 UTC
CompletedWed, 03 Feb 2021 04:39:21 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/python-certbot-dns-digitalocean.git:632a1494f95605d7dfe7b55b9632364ee832843e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-digitalocean.git#632a1494f95605d7dfe7b55b9632364ee832843e'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
python-certbot-dns-digitalocean-1.12.0-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-certbot-dns-digitalocean-1.12.0-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Feb 02 2021 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.0-1 - Update to 1.12.0 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 05 2021 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-1 - Update to 1.11.0 (#1913019) * Thu Dec 03 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.1-1 - Update to 1.10.1 (#1904187) * Thu Dec 03 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.0-1 - Update to 1.10.0 (#1903312) * Thu Oct 08 2020 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.0-1 - Update to 1.9.0 * Tue Oct 06 2020 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.0-1 - Update to 1.8.0 * Sun Aug 16 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.0-1 - Update to 1.7.0 (#1866068) * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-1 - Update to 1.6.0 (#1854592) * Sat Jun 06 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-1 - Update to 1.5.0 (#1843208) * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sat May 09 2020 Felix Schwarz <fschwarz@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-1 - update to 1.4.0 (#1831920) * Wed Mar 04 2020 Felix Schwarz <felix.schwarz@oss.schwarz.eu> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to 1.3.0 (#1809795) * Sat Feb 29 2020 Felix Schwarz <felix.schwarz@oss.schwarz.eu> - 1.2.0-1 - Update to 1.2.0 (#1791080) * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 05 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to 1.0.0 (#1769113) * Wed Dec 04 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.39.0-2 - Verify source OpenPGP signature * Tue Oct 01 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.39.0-1 - Update to 0.39.0 (#1757577) * Tue Sep 10 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.38.0-1 - Update to 0.38.0 (#1748618) * Mon Aug 26 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.37.2-1 - Update to 0.37.2 (#1742580) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.36.0-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.36.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 19 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.36.0-1 - Update to 0.36.0 * Fri Jun 21 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.35.1-1 - Update to 0.35.1 (#1717681) * Tue May 28 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.34.2-1 - Update to 0.34.2 (#1686188) * Fri Feb 08 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.31.0-1 - Update to 0.31.0 (#1673773)