Sat, 19 Jun 2021 09:34:33 UTC

Information for build matrix-synapse-1.26.0-1.fc34

ID1703453
Package Namematrix-synapse
Version1.26.0
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/matrix-synapse.git#e39d41010880409a839079d34fd068c54a3b1049
SummaryA Matrix reference homeserver written in Python using Twisted
DescriptionMatrix is an ambitious new ecosystem for open federated Instant Messaging and VoIP. Synapse is a reference "homeserver" implementation of Matrix from the core development team at matrix.org, written in Python/Twisted. It is intended to showcase the concept of Matrix and let folks see the spec in the context of a coded base and let you run your own homeserver and generally help bootstrap the ecosystem.
Built bydcallagh
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 04 Feb 2021 21:04:24 UTC
CompletedThu, 04 Feb 2021 21:31:47 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/matrix-synapse.git:e39d41010880409a839079d34fd068c54a3b1049)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/matrix-synapse.git#e39d41010880409a839079d34fd068c54a3b1049'}}
Tags
f34
f34-Beta
f35
RPMs
src
matrix-synapse-1.26.0-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
matrix-synapse-1.26.0-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jan 28 2021 Kai A. Hiller <V02460@gmail.com> - 1.26.0-1 - Update to v1.26.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.25.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 13 2021 Kai A. Hiller <V02460@gmail.com - 1.25.0-1 - Update to v1.25.0 * Wed Dec 09 2020 Kai A. Hiller <V02460@gmail.com> - 1.24.0-1 - Update to v1.24.0 * Mon Nov 30 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.23.0-1 - 1.23.0 * Sat Aug 29 2020 Kai A. Hiller <V02460@gmail.com> - 1.18.0-1 - Update to v1.18.0 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.0-4 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.13.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu May 21 2020 Dan Callaghan <djc@djc.id.au> - 1.13.0-1 - Update to v1.13.0 * Sun May 17 2020 Dan Callaghan <djc@djc.id.au> - 1.12.4-1 - Update to v1.12.4 * Wed Apr 22 2020 Kai A. Hiller <V02460@gmail.com> - 1.12.3-1 - Update to v1.12.3 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 24 2020 Arjen Heidinga <dexter@beetjevreeemd.nl> - 1.8.0-1 - Update to v1.8.0 * Tue Dec 31 2019 Dan Callaghan <djc@djc.id.au> - 1.7.2-1 - Update to v1.7.2 * Tue Dec 03 2019 Dan Callaghan <djc@djc.id.au> - 1.6.1-1 - Update to v1.6.1 * Fri Nov 08 2019 Kai A. Hiller <V02460@gmail.com> - 1.5.1-1 - Update to v1.5.1 - Add Python 3.8 compatibility * Fri Oct 11 2019 Kai A. Hiller <V02460@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-1 - Update to v1.4.0 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Kai A. Hiller <V02460@gmail.com> - 1.2.1-1 - Update to v1.2.1 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 27 2019 Dan Callaghan <djc@djc.id.au> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to v1.0.0 release, including new protocol-mandated TLS certificate verification logic. See: https://github.com/matrix-org/synapse/blob/master/docs/MSC1711_certificates_FAQ.md * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.34.0.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild