Thu, 15 Apr 2021 03:41:25 UTC

Information for build etcd-3.4.14-2.eln110

ID1705171
Package Nameetcd
Version3.4.14
Release2.eln110
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/etcd.git#ef50a93336e03d30522e1cea2b49ed7d2b8838cc
SummaryDistributed reliable key-value store for the most critical data of a distributed system
Description Distributed reliable key-value store for the most critical data of a distributed system.
Built bybpeck/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 15 Apr 2021 03:18:26 UTC
CompletedThu, 15 Apr 2021 03:19:41 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/etcd.git:ef50a93336e03d30522e1cea2b49ed7d2b8838cc)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/etcd.git#ef50a93336e03d30522e1cea2b49ed7d2b8838cc'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.14-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Dec 26 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 3.4.14-1 - Update to 3.4.14 - Close: rhbz#1901781 * Fri Sep 04 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 3.4.13-1 - Update to 3.4.13 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.7-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.7-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Apr 05 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 3.4.7-1 - Update to 3.4.7 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 3.3.13-5 - Rebuilt for GHSA-jf24-p9p9-4rjh * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.13-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.13-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 10 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 3.3.13-2 - Add Obsoletes for old name * Wed May 08 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 3.3.13-1 - Release 3.3.13 * Tue Apr 16 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 3.3.12-4.20190413gitf29b1ad - etcd.service: do not pass command line flags already defined in environment * Mon Apr 15 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 3.3.12-3.20190413gitf29b1ad - Fix building of etcd * Sat Apr 13 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 3.3.12-2.20190413gitf29b1ad - Bump to commit f29b1ada19713544b698dab8c94c97cfa1e83dac * Thu Mar 14 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 3.3.12-1.20190314gite1ca3b4 - Bump to commit e1ca3b4434945e57e8e3a451cdbde74a903cc8e1 - Add new goipath - Updated patches - Updated man pages * Sun Feb 17 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 3.2.16-6 - Fix broken version specification - Backport variadic parameter fix * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.16-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild