Sat, 27 Nov 2021 03:25:41 UTC

Information for build mingw-jasper-2.0.25-1.fc34

ID1706290
Package Namemingw-jasper
Version2.0.25
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-jasper.git#bbf5f53e943418fe4f8b9ba960181c4610e05edc
SummaryMinGW Windows Jasper library
DescriptionMinGW Windows Jasper library.
Built bysmani
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 10 Feb 2021 18:19:34 UTC
CompletedWed, 10 Feb 2021 18:21:42 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/mingw-jasper.git:bbf5f53e943418fe4f8b9ba960181c4610e05edc)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-jasper.git#bbf5f53e943418fe4f8b9ba960181c4610e05edc'}}
Tags
f34
f34-Beta
RPMs
src
mingw-jasper-2.0.25-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
mingw32-jasper-2.0.25-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw32-jasper-static-2.0.25-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-jasper-2.0.25-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-jasper-static-2.0.25-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw32-jasper-debuginfo-2.0.25-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-jasper-debuginfo-2.0.25-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Feb 10 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.0.25-1 - Update to 2.0.25 * Fri Jan 29 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.0.24-2 - Backport patch for CVE-2021-3272 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.0.24-1 - Update to 2.0.24 * Thu Dec 10 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.0.22-3 - Backport patch for jasper_CVE-2020-27828.patch * Fri Oct 16 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.0.22-2 - Export symbols needed by mingw-gdal * Wed Oct 07 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.0.22-1 - Update to 2.0.22 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.17-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.0.17-1 - Update to 2.0.17 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.16-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 13 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.0.16-5 - Export even more additional symbols, needed by mingw-gdal * Wed Nov 13 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.0.16-4 - Export some additional symbols, needed by mingw-gdal * Wed Oct 09 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.0.16-3 - Export some additional symbols, needed by mingw-gstreamer-plugins-bad-free * Tue Oct 08 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.0.16-2 - Rebuild (Changes/Mingw32GccDwarf2) * Fri Oct 04 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.0.16-1 - Update to 2.0.16 * Wed Aug 28 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 2.0.14-1 - Update to 2.0.14 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.900.28-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild