Tue, 28 Sep 2021 13:52:38 UTC

Information for build cockpit-podman-29-1.fc34

ID1712586
Package Namecockpit-podman
Version29
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cockpit-podman.git#b4718bf4719d8fef1b943a9c5fd8507efb42f3ed
SummaryCockpit component for Podman containers
DescriptionThe Cockpit user interface for Podman containers.
Built bycockpit
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 19 Feb 2021 17:50:05 UTC
CompletedFri, 19 Feb 2021 17:54:01 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/cockpit-podman.git:b4718bf4719d8fef1b943a9c5fd8507efb42f3ed)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cockpit-podman.git#b4718bf4719d8fef1b943a9c5fd8507efb42f3ed'}}
Tags
f34
f34-Beta
RPMs
src
cockpit-podman-29-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cockpit-podman-29-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Feb 19 2021 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 29-1 - PatternFly 4 updates for a more consistent UI - Accessibility fixes - Add FMF tests for sharing tests with up- and downstream * Thu Feb 11 2021 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 28.1-1 - Improve tests to be more robust against unstable Podman API * Thu Feb 04 2021 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 28-1 - Drop cockpit-system dependency - Correctly show selected option for SELinux labels * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 27.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 07 2021 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 27.1-1 - test: Drop forgotten sit() to make tests work in gating * Thu Jan 07 2021 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 27-1 - images: Indicate that force deletion is in progress - images: Fix handling of errors on pull - Use packaged sassc instead of node-sass - tests: Adjust to new Podman versions and robustify them * Wed Dec 09 2020 Marius Vollmer <mvollmer@redhat.com> - 26-1 - run: Make hostPort optional - run: Enable setting up IP address for exposed ports * Wed Oct 14 2020 Sanne Raymaekers <sanne.raymaekers@gmail.com> - 25-1 - Listen for image build event * Wed Sep 30 2020 Marius Vollmer <mvollmer@redhat.com> - 24-1 - Use sentence case in the UI * Wed Sep 02 2020 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 23-1 - Translation updates * Wed Aug 19 2020 Marius Vollmer <mvollmer@redhat.com> - 22-1 - Support for pod group deletion * Wed Aug 05 2020 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 21-1 - Support for pod groups - Support checkpoint and restore - Registry selection in "download image" dialog - Selected tag removal during deletion * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 22 2020 Katerina Koukiou <kkoukiou@redhat.com> - 20-1 - Show networking information for containers - Enable filtering images and containers by owner - Optionally show intermediate images - Enable setting up SELinux label when mounting volumes * Wed Jul 15 2020 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 19-1 - Switch to the new Podman REST API - Improve displaying on small screens * Mon Jun 15 2020 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 18-1 - Bump NPM dependencies to their latest versions - Stop importing cockpit's deprecated base1/patternfly.css - Synchronize style with the newest Cockpit * Thu May 14 2020 Matej Marusak <mmarusak@redhat.com> - 17-1 - Translation updates - Adjust tests to changed Services page in Cockpit 218 * Wed Apr 29 2020 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 16-1 - Restyle buttons and dropdowns to be consistent with Cockpit - Disable button and show a spinner while delete operation is in progress - Translation updates * Thu Apr 16 2020 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 15-3 - Drop obsolete functionality for Fedora Atomic - Localize dates and times - Make tests non-destructive, to support Fedora gating * Wed Mar 04 2020 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 14-1 - Fix crash on filtering anonymous images - Translation updates * Wed Feb 05 2020 sanne raymaekers <sanne.raymaekers@gmail.com> - 13-1 - Show historical logs * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 12-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 08 2020 Katerina Koukiou <kkoukiou@redhat.com> - 12-1 - Configure CPU share for system containers * Wed Nov 27 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 11-1 - Fix Alert notification in Image Search Modal - Allow more than a single Error Notification for Container action errors - Various Alert cleanups - Translation updates * Wed Oct 30 2019 Sanne Raymaekers <sanne.raymaekers@gmail.com> - 10-1 - Support for user containers * Wed Oct 02 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 9-1 - Minimize CSS in production builds - Bump NPM dependencies to latest versions * Wed Sep 04 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 8-1 - Show list of containers that use given image - Show placeholder while loading containers and images - Fix setting memory limit * Wed Jul 31 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 7-1 - Fix AppStream ID - Adjust tests to changed Cockpit Services page * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 19 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 6-1 - Fix various UI regressions from Cockpit's PatternFly 4 switch - Add packit configuration (https://packit.dev/) * Wed Jul 10 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 5-1 - Add container Terminal * Wed Jun 26 2019 Katerina Koukiou <kkoukiou@redhat.com> - 4-1 - Fix regression in container commit * Mon Jun 17 2019 Martin Pitt <martin@piware.de> - 3-1 - Enable Commit button for running containers - Fix race condition with container deletion - Stop fetching all containers/images for each container/image event * Fri May 24 2019 Cockpit Project <cockpituous@gmail.com> - 2-1 - Update to upstream 2 release * Wed Apr 17 2019 Cockpit Project <cockpituous@gmail.com> - 1-2 - Update to upstream 1 release