Sat, 23 Oct 2021 15:15:42 UTC

Information for build ansible-2.9.18-1.fc32

ID1713026
Package Nameansible
Version2.9.18
Release1.fc32
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ansible.git#0622d766bd1a60c08a97aeb4d5e4bae06624391e
SummarySSH-based configuration management, deployment, and task execution system
DescriptionAnsible is a radically simple model-driven configuration management, multi-node deployment, and remote task execution system. Ansible works over SSH and does not require any software or daemons to be installed on remote nodes. Extension modules can be written in any language and are transferred to managed machines automatically.
Built bykevin
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 20 Feb 2021 19:17:28 UTC
CompletedSat, 20 Feb 2021 19:29:06 UTC
Taskbuild (f32-candidate, /rpms/ansible.git:0622d766bd1a60c08a97aeb4d5e4bae06624391e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ansible.git#0622d766bd1a60c08a97aeb4d5e4bae06624391e'}}
Tags
f32-updates
RPMs
src
ansible-2.9.18-1.fc32.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
ansible-2.9.18-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ansible-doc-2.9.18-1.fc32.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Feb 20 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.18-1 - Update to 2.9.18. - Fixes: CVE-2021-20228 CVE-2021-20178 CVE-2021-20180 CVE-2021-20191 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.17-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 24 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.17-2 - Update to 2.9.17. * Sat Jan 16 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.16-2 - Conflict with ansible-base 2.10.x for now. - Ajust generator so collections will install/work with either ansible or ansible-base. * Tue Dec 15 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.16-1 - Update to 2.9.16. * Tue Nov 03 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.15-1 - Update to 2.9.15. * Tue Oct 06 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.14-1 - Update to 2.9.14. * Tue Sep 01 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.13-1 - Update to 2.9.13. Fixes CVE-2020-14365 * Tue Aug 11 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.12-1 - Update to 2.9.12. * Sun Aug 09 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.11-4 - Add support for generating '>=' dependencies in RPM generator * Sat Aug 08 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.11-3 - Add very basic support for generating dependencies in RPM generator * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.11-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 21 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.11-1 - Update to 2.9.11. * Thu Jun 18 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.10-1 - Update to 2.9.10. * Fri May 29 2020 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 2.9.9-3 - Fix Python 3.9 compatibility (#1808674) - Pin Pytest to version 4 for now * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.9.9-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Tue May 12 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.9-1 - Update to 2.9.9. Fixes bug #1834582 - Fixes gathering facts on f32+ bug #1832625 * Sun Apr 19 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.7-3 - Own /usr/share/ansible/collections/ansible_collections * Sun Apr 19 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.7-2 - Add macros for packaging Ansible collections * Fri Apr 17 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.7-1 - Update to 2.9.7. - fixes CVE-2020-1733 CVE-2020-1735 CVE-2020-1740 CVE-2020-1746 CVE-2020-1753 CVE-2020-10684 CVE-2020-10685 CVE-2020-10691 - Drop the -s from the shebang to allow ansible to use locally installed modules. * Fri Mar 06 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.6-1 - Update to 2.9.6. Fixes bug #1810373 - fixes for CVE-2020-1737, CVE-2020-1739 * Thu Feb 13 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.5-1 - Update to 2.9.5. Fixes bug #1802725 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 21 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.4-1 - Update to 2.9.4 with one bugfix. * Thu Jan 16 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.3-1 - Update to 2.9.3. * Sun Dec 08 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.2-1 - Update to 2.9.2. * Thu Nov 14 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.1-2 - Add Requires for python3-pyyaml * Wed Nov 13 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.1-1 - Update to 2.9.1. * Fri Nov 08 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.0-2 - Supress pwsh requires added by rpm. * Thu Oct 31 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.9.0-1 - Update to 2.9.0. * Thu Oct 17 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.8.6-1 - Update to 2.8.6. - Rework spec file to drop old conditionals. * Thu Oct 10 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.8.5-2 - Make python3-paramiko and python3-winrm Recommended so they install on Fedora and not RHEL8 * Fri Sep 13 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.8.5-1 - Update to 2.8.5. * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.8.4-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Fri Aug 16 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.8.4-1 - Update to 2.8.4. Fixes CVE-2019-10217 and CVE-2019-10206 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.8.3-1 - Update to 2.8.3. * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 03 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.8.2-1 - Update to 2.8.2. Fixes bug #1726846 * Sun Jun 09 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.8.1-1 - Update to 2.8.1. Fixes bug #1718131 - Sync up Requires/Buildrequires with upstream. - Add patch for python 3.8 building. Fixes bug #1712531 - Add patch for CVE-2019-10156. * Fri May 17 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.8.0-2 - Fixes for various releases build/test issues. * Fri May 17 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.8.0-1 - Update to 2.8.0 final. - Add datadirs for other packages to land ansible files in. * Fri May 10 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.8.0-0.4rc3 - Update to 2.8.0 rc3. * Thu May 02 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.8.0-0.3rc2 - Update to 2.8.0 rc2. * Fri Apr 26 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.8.0-0.2rc1 - Update to 2.8.0 rc1. * Mon Apr 22 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.8.0-0.1b - Update to 2.8.0 beta 1. * Thu Apr 04 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.7.10-1 - Update to 2.7.10. Fixes bug #1696379 * Thu Mar 14 2019 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.7.9-1 - Update to 2.7.9. Fixes bug #1688974