Wed, 23 Jun 2021 02:14:17 UTC

Information for build python-rich-9.12.3-1.fc35

ID1716239
Package Namepython-rich
Version9.12.3
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-rich.git#afccaa690e4fd8b8b89ef96f73a918d65083cfac
SummaryRender rich text and beautiful formatting in the terminal
DescriptionRich is a Python library for rich text and beautiful formatting in the terminal. The Rich API makes it easy to add color and style to terminal output. Rich can also render pretty tables, progress bars, markdown, syntax highlighted source code, tracebacks, and more — out of the box.
Built bypnemade
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 28 Feb 2021 11:24:32 UTC
CompletedSun, 28 Feb 2021 11:26:13 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-rich.git:afccaa690e4fd8b8b89ef96f73a918d65083cfac)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-rich.git#afccaa690e4fd8b8b89ef96f73a918d65083cfac'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
python-rich-9.12.3-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-rich-9.12.3-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun Feb 28 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 9.12.3-1 - Update to 9.12.3 version (#1933478) * Sun Feb 28 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 9.12.2-1 - Update to 9.12.2 version (#1931063) * Tue Feb 16 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 9.11.0-1 - Update to 9.11.0 version (#1928971) * Tue Feb 02 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 9.10.0-1 - Update to 9.10.0 version (#1921301) * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.9.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 24 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 9.9.0-1 - Update to 9.9.0 version (#1915923) * Tue Jan 12 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 9.8.0-1 - Update to 9.8.0 version (#1913979) * Sat Jan 02 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 9.6.1-1 - Update to 9.6.1 version (#1911840) * Thu Dec 31 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 9.6.0-1 - Update to 9.6.0 version (#1911672) * Tue Dec 22 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 9.5.1-1 - Update to 9.5.1 version (#1909212) * Fri Dec 18 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 9.4.0-1 - Update to 9.4.0 version (#1907029) * Thu Dec 03 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 9.3.0-1 - Update to 9.3.0 version (#1903254) * Fri Nov 13 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 9.2.0-1 - Update to 9.2.0 version (#1895694) * Sat Oct 24 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 9.1.0-1 - Update to 9.1.0 version (#1889145) * Sun Oct 18 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 8.0.0-1 - Update to 8.0.0 version (#1884915) * Thu Oct 01 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 7.1.0-1 - Update to 7.1.0 version (#1882733) * Wed Aug 26 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 6.0.0-1 - Initial package.