Thu, 15 Apr 2021 03:57:21 UTC

Information for build ocaml-lwt-5.4.0-2.eln110

ID1717251
Package Nameocaml-lwt
Version5.4.0
Release2.eln110
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-lwt.git#a3e8b9438f9d39aff1f3e1a203ae20410be19516
SummaryOCaml lightweight thread library
DescriptionLwt is a lightweight thread library for Objective Caml. This library is part of the Ocsigen project.
Built bybpeck/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 15 Apr 2021 03:18:17 UTC
CompletedThu, 15 Apr 2021 03:19:27 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/ocaml-lwt.git:a3e8b9438f9d39aff1f3e1a203ae20410be19516)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocaml-lwt.git#a3e8b9438f9d39aff1f3e1a203ae20410be19516'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-2 - OCaml 4.12.0 build * Sat Feb 20 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 5.4.0-1 - New upstream version 5.4.0 - Add luv subpackage * Tue Feb 02 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-9 - Bump and rebuild for updated ocaml-camomile dep (RHBZ#1923853). * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.0-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 07 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 5.3.0-7 - Rebuild for ocaml-migrate-parsetree 1.8.0 * Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-6 - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild * Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-5 - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild * Mon Aug 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-4 - Bump and rebuild to fix Dynlink dependency. * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 23 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-2 - Rebuild to resolve build order symbol problems. * Mon Jun 15 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 5.3.0-1 - New upstream version 5.3.0 * Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-3 - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild * Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-2 - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2 * Thu Apr 16 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 5.2.0-1 - New upstream version 5.2.0 - Remove upstreamed lwt-5.1.2-bytes.patch - Remove unneeded BRs - Require ocaml-bisect-ppx-devel from ocaml-lwt-react-devel * Fri Apr 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 5.1.2-4 - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16. * Thu Mar 05 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 5.1.2-3 - Link the stublib with RPM_LD_FLAGS - Add the executable bit to cmxs files - Require libev-devel from the devel subpackage - Require ocaml-lwt-devel from ocaml-lwt-{react,ppx}-devel - Refactor the %files lists * Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 5.1.2-2 - OCaml 4.10.0 final. * Tue Feb 25 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 5.1.2-1 - New upstream version 5.1.2. - Add trivial patch to fix OCaml 4.10 build. - +BR ocaml-bisect-ppx-devel. * Fri Jan 31 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.4.0-7 - Bump release and rebuild. * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.0-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.4.0-5 - Bump release and rebuild. * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.4.0-4 - Bump release and rebuild. * Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.4.0-3 - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild. * Sun Jan 12 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 4.4.0-2 - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild. * Tue Oct 15 2019 Ben Rosser <rosser.bjr@gmail.com> - 4.4.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release, 4.4.0 (rhbz#1755859). * Tue Oct 01 2019 Ben Rosser <rosser.bjr@gmail.com> - 4.3.1-1 - Update to latest upstream release; reenable tests. * Wed Aug 21 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.3.0-1 - New upstream version 4.3.0. - Remove patches from git which were unused and unapplied. * Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.2.1-6 - Fix previous commit. * Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.2.1-5 - Add Requires: ocaml-seq-devel to devel subpackage. * Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.2.1-4 - OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild. * Wed Aug 07 2019 Ben Rosser <rosser.bjr@gmail.com> - 4.2.1-3 - Add BuildRequires on ocaml-mmap. * Thu Aug 01 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.2.1-2 - OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild. * Sun Jul 28 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.2.1-1 - New upstream version 4.2.1. * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild