Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:30:31 UTC

Information for build perl-libwww-perl-6.53-2.fc34

ID1720988
Package Nameperl-libwww-perl
Version6.53
Release2.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-libwww-perl.git#b9b8a39aea2a31d7c11b9dcda86e633e2ebd6d6b
SummaryA Perl interface to the World-Wide Web
DescriptionThe libwww-perl collection is a set of Perl modules which provides a simple and consistent application programming interface to the World-Wide Web. The main focus of the library is to provide classes and functions that allow you to write WWW clients. The library also contain modules that are of more general use and even classes that help you implement simple HTTP servers.
Built byppisar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 09 Mar 2021 12:15:20 UTC
CompletedTue, 09 Mar 2021 12:17:03 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/perl-libwww-perl.git:b9b8a39aea2a31d7c11b9dcda86e633e2ebd6d6b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-libwww-perl.git#b9b8a39aea2a31d7c11b9dcda86e633e2ebd6d6b'}}
Tags
f34
RPMs
src
perl-libwww-perl-6.53-2.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-libwww-perl-6.53-2.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
perl-libwww-perl-tests-6.53-2.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Mar 09 2021 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.53-2 - Package talk-to-ourself script with the tests * Mon Mar 08 2021 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.53-1 - 6.53 bump - Package tests * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.52-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 08 2021 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.52-1 - 6.52 bump * Tue Jan 05 2021 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.51-1 - 6.51 bump * Thu Dec 17 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.50-1 - 6.50 bump * Thu Sep 24 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.49-1 - 6.49 bump * Mon Sep 21 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.48-1 - 6.48 bump * Wed Aug 19 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.47-1 - 6.47 bump * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.46-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 27 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 6.46-2 - Perl 5.32 re-rebuild updated packages * Wed Jun 24 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.46-1 - 6.46 bump * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 6.45-2 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Tue Jun 09 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.45-1 - 6.45 bump * Wed Apr 15 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.44-1 - 6.44 bump * Fri Feb 14 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.43-3 - Do not perform tests that need the Internet by default * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.43-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Nov 27 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.43-1 - 6.43 bump * Thu Nov 21 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.42-1 - 6.42 bump * Fri Nov 01 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.41-1 - 6.41 bump * Fri Oct 25 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 6.40-1 - 6.40 bump * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.39-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 6.39-2 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Tue May 07 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.39-1 - 6.39 bump * Tue Mar 26 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.38-1 - 6.38 bump