Fri, 27 May 2022 19:15:14 UTC

Information for build gstreamer1-doc-1.18.4-1.fc34

ID1723898
Package Namegstreamer1-doc
Version1.18.4
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gstreamer1-doc.git#c4b711cf08d9d2d497e5468f17ae185734cd07e1
SummaryGStreamer documentation
DescriptionGStreamer documentation.
Built bywtaymans
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 16 Mar 2021 11:06:55 UTC
CompletedTue, 16 Mar 2021 11:21:12 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/gstreamer1-doc.git:c4b711cf08d9d2d497e5468f17ae185734cd07e1)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gstreamer1-doc.git#c4b711cf08d9d2d497e5468f17ae185734cd07e1'}}
Tags
f34
RPMs
src
gstreamer1-doc-1.18.4-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gstreamer1-doc-1.18.4-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Mar 16 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.4-1 - Update to version 1.18.4 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 10 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.2-1 - Update to version 1.18.2 * Fri Oct 30 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.1-1 - Update to version 1.18.1 * Tue Sep 08 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.0-1 - Update to version 1.18.0 * Fri Aug 21 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.17.90-1 - Update to version 1.17.90 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.17.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 08 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.17.2-2 - BuildArch: noarch - Correct License: field and clarify breakdown - Small cleanups (see rhbz#1854392) * Tue Jul 07 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.17.2-1 - Initial version 1.17.2