Tue, 22 Jun 2021 19:32:48 UTC

Information for build perl-Mojolicious-Plugin-OpenAPI-4.02-1.fc35

ID1729054
Package Nameperl-Mojolicious-Plugin-OpenAPI
Version4.02
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Mojolicious-Plugin-OpenAPI.git#8e7950fda4605defb1322173a1363942244c9276
SummaryOpenAPI / Swagger plugin for Mojolicious
DescriptionMojolicious::Plugin::OpenAPI is a Mojolicious::Plugin that add routes and input/output validation to your Mojolicious application based on a OpenAPI (Swagger) specification. This plugin supports both version 2.0 and 3.x, though 3.x might have some missing features.
Built byeseyman
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 28 Mar 2021 09:31:51 UTC
CompletedSun, 28 Mar 2021 09:33:46 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/perl-Mojolicious-Plugin-OpenAPI.git:8e7950fda4605defb1322173a1363942244c9276)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Mojolicious-Plugin-OpenAPI.git#8e7950fda4605defb1322173a1363942244c9276'}}
Tags
f35
RPMs
src
perl-Mojolicious-Plugin-OpenAPI-4.02-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-Mojolicious-Plugin-OpenAPI-4.02-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun Mar 28 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.02-1 - Update to 4.02 * Sun Feb 21 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 4.00-1 - Update to 4.00 * Sun Jan 31 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.41-1 - Update to 3.41 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.40-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Oct 18 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.40-1 - Update to 3.40 * Sun Sep 27 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.36-1 - Update to 3.36 * Sun Aug 23 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.35-1 - Update to 3.35 * Sun Aug 09 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.34-1 - Update to 3.34 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.33-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.33-2 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Sun Jun 14 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.33-1 - Update to 3.33 * Thu Apr 09 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.31-2 - Take into account more review feedback (#1818936) * Wed Apr 08 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.31-1 - Update to 3.31 - Take into account review feedback (#1818936) * Mon Mar 30 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 3.30-1 - Initial specfile, based on the one autogenerated by cpanspec 1.78.