Sat, 15 May 2021 00:01:21 UTC

Information for build python3-docs-3.9.4-1.fc33

ID1733252
Package Namepython3-docs
Version3.9.4
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python3-docs.git#9ef563c6be4e34651d683a4253e3f33489584d74
SummaryDocumentation for the Python 3 programming language
DescriptionThe python3-docs package contains documentation on the Python 3 programming language and interpreter.
Built bychurchyard
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 06 Apr 2021 21:37:03 UTC
CompletedTue, 06 Apr 2021 21:49:26 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/python3-docs.git:9ef563c6be4e34651d683a4253e3f33489584d74)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python3-docs.git#9ef563c6be4e34651d683a4253e3f33489584d74'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
python3-docs-3.9.4-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-docs-3.9.4-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Apr 06 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.9.4-1 - Update to 3.9.4 * Mon Mar 08 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 3.9.2-2 - Unbundle python-docs-theme * Mon Mar 08 2021 Lumír Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com> - 3.9.2-1 - Update to 3.9.2 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 08 2020 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.9.1-1 - Update to 3.9.1 final * Tue Oct 06 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.9.0-1 - Update to 3.9.0 final * Thu Sep 17 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.9.0~rc2-1 - Update to 3.9.0rc2 * Thu Aug 13 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.9.0~rc1-1 - Update to 3.9.0rc1 * Tue Jul 21 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.9.0~b5-1 - Update to 3.9.0b5 * Mon May 25 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.9.0~b1-1 - Update to 3.9.0b1 * Wed Mar 25 2020 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 3.8.2-1 - Update to 3.8.2 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Oct 29 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.0-1 - Update to 3.8.0 * Fri Oct 04 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.0~rc1-1 - Update to 3.8.0rc1 * Thu Sep 05 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.8.0~b4-1 - Update to 3.8.0b4 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.7.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 09 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.4-1 - Update to 3.7.4 * Thu Apr 25 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.7.3-1 - Update to 3.7.3