Wed, 14 Apr 2021 07:59:48 UTC

Information for build openhantek-3.2.1-1.fc35

ID1734009
Package Nameopenhantek
Version3.2.1
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/openhantek.git#0428ea023e894bdc3bc3a470ee79bb8dc2f5fa03
SummaryHantek and compatible USB digital signal oscilloscope
DescriptionOpenHantek is a free software for Hantek and compatible (Voltcraft/Darkwire/Protek/Acetech) USB digital signal oscilloscopes. Supported devices: 6022BE/BL.
Built byvascom
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 08 Apr 2021 05:48:17 UTC
CompletedThu, 08 Apr 2021 05:53:08 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/openhantek.git:0428ea023e894bdc3bc3a470ee79bb8dc2f5fa03)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/openhantek.git#0428ea023e894bdc3bc3a470ee79bb8dc2f5fa03'}}
Tags
f35
RPMs
src
openhantek-3.2.1-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
openhantek-3.2.1-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
openhantek-debuginfo-3.2.1-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
openhantek-debugsource-3.2.1-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
openhantek-3.2.1-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
openhantek-debuginfo-3.2.1-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
openhantek-debugsource-3.2.1-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
openhantek-3.2.1-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
openhantek-debuginfo-3.2.1-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
openhantek-debugsource-3.2.1-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
openhantek-3.2.1-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
openhantek-debuginfo-3.2.1-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
openhantek-debugsource-3.2.1-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
openhantek-3.2.1-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
openhantek-debuginfo-3.2.1-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
openhantek-debugsource-3.2.1-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
openhantek-3.2.1-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
openhantek-debuginfo-3.2.1-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
openhantek-debugsource-3.2.1-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Apr 08 2021 Vasiliy Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.2.1-1 - Update to 3.2.1 * Mon Mar 01 2021 Vasiliy Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.2-1 - Update to 3.2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Dec 27 2020 Vasiliy Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.1.5-1 - Update to 3.1.5 * Wed Dec 09 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.1.4-1 - Update to 3.1.4 * Fri Sep 04 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.1.3-1 - Update to 3.1.3 * Mon Aug 10 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.1.2-1 - Update to 3.1.2 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 01 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.1.1-1 - Update to 3.1.1 * Fri May 08 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.1.0-1 - Update to 3.1.0 * Tue Apr 14 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.0.4b-1 - Update to 3.0.4b * Wed Mar 18 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.0.3-1 - Update to 3.0.3 * Tue Mar 03 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.0.2-2 - Update to 3.0.2 - Fix BR * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 19 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-1 - Update to 3.0.1 * Mon Nov 18 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-1 - Update to 3.0.0 * Thu Oct 17 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.16-1 - Update to 2.16 * Mon Oct 07 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.15-1 - Update to 2.15 * Mon Sep 09 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.14-1 - Update to 2.14 * Sat Sep 07 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.13-1 - Update to 2.13 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.12-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 08 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.12-1 - Update to 2.12 * Tue Jun 11 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.10-1 - Update to 2.10 - Correct udev Require * Mon May 27 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.09-1 - Update to 2.09 - Corrected license * Thu May 23 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.07-1 - Update to 2.07 * Wed May 15 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.06-1 - Update to 2.06 * Sat May 11 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.05-1 - Update to 2.05 * Fri May 10 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.04-1 - Update to 2.04 * Mon May 06 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.03-1 - Update to 2.03 - Fix crashing in normal mode * Sat Apr 27 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.01-1 - Update to 2.01