Tue, 07 Dec 2021 20:05:05 UTC

Information for build cldr-emoji-annotation-39-1.fc34

ID1734416
Package Namecldr-emoji-annotation
Version39
Release1.fc34
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cldr-emoji-annotation.git#5895ebd08786dce54e56fd428c1b3ebc6ce8df54
SummaryEmoji annotation files in CLDR
DescriptionThis package provides the emoji annotation file by language in CLDR.
Built byfujiwara
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 08 Apr 2021 22:30:18 UTC
CompletedThu, 08 Apr 2021 22:33:10 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/cldr-emoji-annotation.git:5895ebd08786dce54e56fd428c1b3ebc6ce8df54)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/cldr-emoji-annotation.git#5895ebd08786dce54e56fd428c1b3ebc6ce8df54'}}
Tags
f34-cr-eln
f34-updates
RPMs
src
cldr-emoji-annotation-39-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cldr-emoji-annotation-39-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
cldr-emoji-annotation-devel-39-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
cldr-emoji-annotation-dtd-39-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Apr 09 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:39 - Bump to release-39 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:39~beta2-1 - Bump to release-39-beta2 * Thu Mar 25 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:39~beta-1 - Bump to release-39-beta * Wed Mar 03 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:39~alpha4-1 - Bump to release-39-alpha4 * Wed Feb 17 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:39~alpha1-1 - Bump to release-39-alpha1 * Mon Feb 08 2021 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:39~alpha0-1 - Bump release-39-alpha0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:38-2.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Dec 18 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38-1.1 - Bump to release-38-1 * Sun Nov 01 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38-1 - Bump release-38 * Thu Oct 22 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38~beta3-1 - Bump release-38-beta3 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38~beta2-1 - Bump release-38-beta2 * Mon Sep 28 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38~beta-3 - Fix #1882930 - Add Epoch in Requires * Fri Sep 25 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38~beta-2 - Fix typo in cldr-emoji-annotation.pc * Fri Sep 25 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 1:38~beta-1 - Dump release-38-beta - Move source URL from github.com/fujiwarat/cldr-emoji-annotation to https://github.com/unicode-org/cldr * Fri Sep 11 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 38.0_13.0_0_1~alpha1-1 - Dump release-38-alpha1 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 37.0_13.0_0_2-1 - Add cldr-emoji-annotation-dtd sub package and make check * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 37.0_13.0_0_1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 26 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 37.0_13.0_0_1-1 - Integrated Emoji 13.0 CLDR 37.0 * Wed Apr 22 2020 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 36.12.120200305_0-1 - Integrated Emoji 12.1 CLDR 36.1 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 36.12.120191002_0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Oct 25 2019 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar@gmail.com> - 36.12.120191002_0-1 - Integrated Emoji 12.1 CLDR 36 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 35.12.14971_0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild