Tue, 22 Jun 2021 21:38:14 UTC

Information for build perl-Config-Model-2.142-1.fc35

ID1734922
Package Nameperl-Config-Model
Version2.142
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Config-Model.git#690658458bc702757fe3be97f7ea2c6a9e3d297e
SummaryFramework to create configuration validation tools and editors
DescriptionUsing Config::Model, a typical configuration validation tool will be made of 3 parts : 1. The user interface 2. The validation engine which is in charge of validating all the configuration information provided by the user. 3. The storage facility that store the configuration information
Built byeseyman
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 10 Apr 2021 23:26:05 UTC
CompletedSat, 10 Apr 2021 23:28:48 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/perl-Config-Model.git:690658458bc702757fe3be97f7ea2c6a9e3d297e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/perl-Config-Model.git#690658458bc702757fe3be97f7ea2c6a9e3d297e'}}
Tags
f35
RPMs
src
perl-Config-Model-2.142-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-Config-Model-2.142-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Apr 10 2021 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 2.142-1 - Update to 2.142 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.141-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 18 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.141-1 - Update to 2.141 * Sun Aug 02 2020 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 2.140-1 - Update to 2.140 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.138-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 25 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.138-4 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.138-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Dec 29 2019 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 2.138-2 - Bump to build in koji * Sun Dec 29 2019 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 2.138-1 - Update to 2.138 * Wed Dec 04 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.137-1 - 2.137 bump * Sun Aug 04 2019 Emmanuel Seyman <emmanuel@seyman.fr> - 2.136-1 - Update to 2.136 - Replace calls to %{__perl} to /usr/bin/perl * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.135-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 06 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.135-1 - 2.135 bump * Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.134-2 - Perl 5.30 rebuild * Thu May 09 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.134-1 - 2.134 bump