Thu, 29 Sep 2022 01:27:10 UTC

Information for build python-ailment-9.0.6885-1.fc33

ID1741320
Package Namepython-ailment
Version9.0.6885
Release1.fc33
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-ailment.git#84124460bf5815bf318a307ab5056b347749478c
SummaryThe angr intermediate language
DescriptionAIL is the angr intermediate language.
Built byfab
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 28 Apr 2021 07:03:31 UTC
CompletedWed, 28 Apr 2021 07:05:24 UTC
Taskbuild (f33-candidate, /rpms/python-ailment.git:84124460bf5815bf318a307ab5056b347749478c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-ailment.git#84124460bf5815bf318a307ab5056b347749478c'}}
Tags
f33-updates
RPMs
src
python-ailment-9.0.6885-1.fc33.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-ailment-9.0.6885-1.fc33.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Apr 27 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.6885-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.6885 (#1920600) * Mon Apr 26 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.6852-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.6852 (#1920600) * Tue Mar 02 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.6136-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.6136 (#1920600) * Tue Feb 16 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5903-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.5903 (#1920600) * Fri Feb 12 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5811-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.5811 (#1920600) * Tue Feb 09 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5739-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.5739 (#1920600) * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.5450-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 20 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5450-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.5450 (#1905670) * Fri Jan 08 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5450-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.5327 (#1905670) * Sun Dec 27 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5171-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.5171 (#1905670) * Fri Dec 18 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5034-1 - Update to new upstream release 9.0.5034 (#1905670) * Wed Dec 16 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5002-1 - Update to new upstream release 9.0.5002 (#1905670) * Wed Nov 25 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.4885-1 - Update to new upstream release 9.0.4885 (#1901692) * Thu Oct 29 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.4663-1 - Update to new upstream release 9.0.4663 (#1891968) * Sun Oct 04 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.4495-1 - Update to new upstream release 9.0.4495 (#1880185) * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 8.20.7.27-1 - Update to new upstream release 8.20.7.27 (#1858211) * Fri Jul 17 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 8.20.7.6-1 - Update to new upstream release 8.20.7.6 (#1858211) * Tue Jun 23 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 8.20.6.8-1 - Update to latest upstream release 8.20.6.8 * Wed Jun 03 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 8.20.6.1-1 - Update to new upstream release 8.20.6.1 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 8.20.1.7-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Fri Feb 28 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 8.20.1.7-1 - Initial package for Fedora