Fri, 24 Sep 2021 08:52:19 UTC

Information for build kf5-kcoreaddons-5.82.0-1.fc35

ID1743096
Package Namekf5-kcoreaddons
Version5.82.0
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kcoreaddons.git#ce42bcfc5c1918586a508152ae534fcfe56bf56b
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 addon with various classes on top of QtCore
DescriptionKCoreAddons provides classes built on top of QtCore to perform various tasks such as manipulating mime types, autosaving files, creating backup files, generating random sequences, performing text manipulations such as macro replacement, accessing user information and many more.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 03 May 2021 14:55:14 UTC
CompletedMon, 03 May 2021 15:59:56 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kf5-kcoreaddons.git:ce42bcfc5c1918586a508152ae534fcfe56bf56b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kcoreaddons.git#ce42bcfc5c1918586a508152ae534fcfe56bf56b'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
kf5-kcoreaddons-5.82.0-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-kcoreaddons-5.82.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-devel-5.82.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debuginfo-5.82.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debugsource-5.82.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-kcoreaddons-5.82.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-devel-5.82.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debuginfo-5.82.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debugsource-5.82.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kcoreaddons-5.82.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-devel-5.82.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debuginfo-5.82.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debugsource-5.82.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-kcoreaddons-5.82.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-devel-5.82.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debuginfo-5.82.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debugsource-5.82.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-kcoreaddons-5.82.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-devel-5.82.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debuginfo-5.82.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debugsource-5.82.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kcoreaddons-5.82.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-devel-5.82.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debuginfo-5.82.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debugsource-5.82.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon May 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.82.0-1 - 5.82.0 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-1 - 5.81.0 * Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1 - 5.80.0 * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2 - respin * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1 - 5.79.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1 - 5.78.0 * Thu Dec 24 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-2 - rebuild (gcc11) * Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1 - 5.77.0 * Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1 - 5.76.0 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1 - 5.75.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-1 - 5.74.0 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1 - 5.73.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1 - 5.72.0 * Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1 - 5.71.0 * Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1 - 5.70.0 * Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1 - 5.69.0 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1 - 5.68.0 * Sun Feb 02 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.67.0-1 - 5.67.0 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1 - 5.66.0 * Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.65.0-1 - 5.65.0 * Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64.0-1 - 5.64.0 * Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.63.0-1 - 5.63.0 * Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.62.0-1 - 5.62.0 * Wed Aug 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.61.0-1 - 5.61.0 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.60.0-1 - 5.60.0 * Thu Jun 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.59.0-1 - 5.59.0 * Wed May 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58.0-2 - respin * Tue May 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.58.0-1 - 5.58.0