Wed, 27 Oct 2021 17:28:55 UTC

Information for build adwaita-icon-theme-40.1.1-1.fc35

ID1744276
Package Nameadwaita-icon-theme
Version40.1.1
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/adwaita-icon-theme.git#5639d50570430b2f23761d0b5a39b598a1317a29
SummaryAdwaita icon theme
DescriptionThis package contains the Adwaita icon theme used by the GNOME desktop.
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 05 May 2021 21:01:22 UTC
CompletedWed, 05 May 2021 21:04:20 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-gnome, /rpms/adwaita-icon-theme.git:5639d50570430b2f23761d0b5a39b598a1317a29)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/adwaita-icon-theme.git#5639d50570430b2f23761d0b5a39b598a1317a29'}}
Tags
f35
RPMs
src
adwaita-icon-theme-40.1.1-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
adwaita-cursor-theme-40.1.1-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
adwaita-icon-theme-40.1.1-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
adwaita-icon-theme-devel-40.1.1-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed May 05 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.1.1-1 - Update to 40.1.1 * Fri Apr 16 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-2 - Rebuilt * Fri Apr 16 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-1 - Update to 40.0 - Update upstream URLs * Wed Mar 17 2021 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 40.0~rc-1 + adwaita-icon-theme-40.0~rc-1 - Update to 40.rc * Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.38.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Sep 14 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-1 - Update to 3.38.0 * Tue Sep 01 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.92-1 - Update to 3.37.92 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 04 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.2-1 - Update to 3.37.2 * Mon Apr 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-1 - Update to 3.36.1 * Sun Mar 08 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-1 - Update to 3.36.0 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.92-1 - Update to 3.35.92 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.91-1 - Update to 3.35.91 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.34.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Nov 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.3-1 - Update to 3.34.3 * Wed Nov 06 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-2 - Backport a fix to make folder-documents icon visible again * Tue Nov 05 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Thu Sep 12 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34.0 * Fri Sep 06 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.92-1 - Update to 3.33.92 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.32.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild