Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:01:10 UTC

Information for build kwayland-server-5.21.90-2.fc35

ID1747689
Package Namekwayland-server
Version5.21.90
Release2.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kwayland-server.git#c508421c9f5903debe897adcb4f462bf60bc690c
SummaryWayland server components built on KDE Frameworks
DescriptionWayland server components built on KDE Frameworks.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 16 May 2021 00:13:33 UTC
CompletedSun, 16 May 2021 00:19:19 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kwayland-server.git:c508421c9f5903debe897adcb4f462bf60bc690c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kwayland-server.git#c508421c9f5903debe897adcb4f462bf60bc690c'}}
Tags
f35
RPMs
src
kwayland-server-5.21.90-2.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kwayland-server-5.21.90-2.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-devel-5.21.90-2.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-debugsource-5.21.90-2.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kwayland-server-5.21.90-2.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-devel-5.21.90-2.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-debugsource-5.21.90-2.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kwayland-server-5.21.90-2.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-devel-5.21.90-2.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-debugsource-5.21.90-2.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kwayland-server-5.21.90-2.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-devel-5.21.90-2.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-debugsource-5.21.90-2.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kwayland-server-5.21.90-2.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-devel-5.21.90-2.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-debugsource-5.21.90-2.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kwayland-server-5.21.90-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-devel-5.21.90-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-debuginfo-5.21.90-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kwayland-server-debugsource-5.21.90-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sat May 15 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.21.90-2 - cleanup, bump plasma-wayland-protocols dep * Thu May 13 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.21.90-1 - 5.21.90 * Tue May 04 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.5-1 - 5.21.5 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.4-1 - 5.21.4 * Tue Mar 16 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.3-1 - 5.21.3 * Tue Mar 02 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.2-1 - 5.21.2 * Tue Feb 23 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.1-1 - 5.21.1 * Thu Feb 11 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.0-1 - 5.21.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20.90-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 21 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.90-1 - 5.20.90 (beta) * Tue Jan 05 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.5-1 - 5.20.5 * Tue Dec 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.4-1 - 5.20.4 * Wed Nov 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.3-1 - 5.20.3 * Tue Oct 27 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.2-1 - 5.20.2 * Tue Oct 20 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.1-1 - 5.20.1 * Sun Oct 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.0-1 - 5.20.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.90-1 - 5.19.90 * Tue Sep 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.5-1 - 5.19.5 * Fri Jul 31 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.4-2 - Rebuild (plasma-wayland-protocols) * Tue Jul 28 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.4-1 - 5.19.4 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.19.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.3-1 - 5.19.3 * Tue Jun 23 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.2-1 - 5.19.2 * Wed Jun 17 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.1-1 - 5.19.1 * Tue Jun 09 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.0-1 - 5.19.0 * Fri May 22 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.18.90-1 - 5.18.90