Sun, 18 Apr 2021 22:05:34 UTC

Information for build apache-commons-jxpath-1.3-3.fc14

ID175323
Package Nameapache-commons-jxpath
Version1.3
Release3.fc14
Epoch
SummarySimple XPath interpreter
DescriptionDefines a simple interpreter of an expression language called XPath. JXPath applies XPath expressions to graphs of objects of all kinds: JavaBeans, Maps, Servlet contexts, DOM etc, including mixtures thereof.
Built bysochotni
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedThu, 27 May 2010 16:10:27 UTC
CompletedThu, 27 May 2010 16:14:15 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-rawhide, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/apache-commons-jxpath/devel:apache-commons-jxpath-1_3-3_fc14)
Tags
dist-f14
RPMs
src
apache-commons-jxpath-1.3-3.fc14.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
apache-commons-jxpath-1.3-3.fc14.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
apache-commons-jxpath-javadoc-1.3-3.fc14.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu May 27 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky <sochotnicky@redhat.com> - 1.3-3 - Add tomcat5 to BR * Tue May 25 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky <sochotnicky@redhat.com> - 1.3-2 - Fix ownership of some directories * Tue May 25 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky <sochotnicky@redhat.com> - 1.3-1 - Rename package (jakarta-commons-jxpath->apache-commons-jxpath) - Cleanup spec file - Build using maven, drop old pom file from sources - Update to upstream version * Thu Aug 20 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 0:1.2-9 - Fix random spaces. * Wed Aug 19 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 0:1.2-8 - BuildRequires java-devel >= 1.6.0. * Wed Aug 19 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 0:1.2-7 - Initial package for Fedora. * Sun May 17 2009 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-6 - Fix License - Provide intructions for obtaining source and refresh source tar ball * Wed Mar 18 2009 Yong Yang <yyang@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-5 - rebuild with new maven2 2.0.8 built in bootstrap mode * Thu Feb 05 2009 Yong Yang <yyang@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-4 - Fix release tag * Thu Jan 08 2009 Yong Yang <yyang@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-3jpp.1 - Import from dbhole's maven 2.0.8 packages, initial building * Wed Apr 09 2008 Deepak Bhole <dbhole@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-2jpp.1 - Import from JPackage - Added pom file * Wed Jun 07 2006 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-2jpp - First JPP 1.7 build * Sat Sep 18 2004 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.2-1jpp - Upgrade to 1.2 - Use jdom-1.0-0.rc1.1jpp - Relax some versioned dependencies * Mon Aug 23 2004 Randy Watler <rwatler at finali.com> - 0:1.1-3jpp - Rebuild with ant-1.6.2 * Tue Jun 01 2004 Randy Watler <rwatler at finali.com> - 0:1.1-2jpp - Upgrade to Ant 1.6.X * Mon Jan 19 2004 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.1-1jpp - First JPackage release