Sat, 23 Oct 2021 15:23:16 UTC

Information for build wine-mono-6.2.0-1.fc34

ID1763377
Package Namewine-mono
Version6.2.0
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/wine-mono.git#abfa5cdecf4a23e851f19a935d78bd844d700214
SummaryMono library required for Wine
DescriptionWindows Mono library required for Wine.
Built bymooninite
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 07 Jun 2021 19:55:21 UTC
CompletedMon, 07 Jun 2021 20:25:57 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/wine-mono.git:abfa5cdecf4a23e851f19a935d78bd844d700214)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/wine-mono.git#abfa5cdecf4a23e851f19a935d78bd844d700214'}}
Tags
f34-updates
RPMs
src
wine-mono-6.2.0-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
wine-mono-6.2.0-1.fc34.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Jun 07 2021 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 6.2.0-1 - version upgrade * Sun Apr 11 2021 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 6.1.1-1 - version upgrade * Sat Feb 13 2021 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 6.0.0-1 - version upgrade * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Oct 10 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 5.1.1-1 - version upgrade * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 24 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 5.1.0-1 - version upgrade * Sun Apr 26 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 5.0.0-1 - version upgrade * Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Nov 16 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 4.9.4-1 - version upgrade * Sun Sep 29 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 4.9.3-1 - version upgrade * Mon Aug 19 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 4.9.2-1 - version upgrade * Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 23 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 4.9.0-1 - version upgrade