Mon, 06 Dec 2021 09:09:26 UTC

Information for build centpkg-0.6.6-1.fc35

ID1764538
Package Namecentpkg
Version0.6.6
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/centpkg.git#90e9eb7cb13d0f760ab1235588ce78911584ac68
SummaryCentOS utility for working with dist-git
DescriptionProvides the centpkg command for working with dist-git.
Built bymohanboddu
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 08 Jun 2021 20:43:02 UTC
CompletedTue, 08 Jun 2021 20:45:06 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/centpkg.git:90e9eb7cb13d0f760ab1235588ce78911584ac68)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/centpkg.git#90e9eb7cb13d0f760ab1235588ce78911584ac68'}}
Tags
f35
RPMs
src
centpkg-0.6.6-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
centpkg-0.6.6-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
centpkg-sig-0.6.6-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Jun 08 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@bhujji.com> - 0.6.6-1 - Latest upstream * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.6.5-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Tue May 25 2021 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 0.6.5-1 - Latest upstream * Wed Apr 28 2021 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 0.6.4-1 - Latest upstream * Fri Apr 16 2021 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 0.6.3-1 - Latest upstream * Tue Apr 13 2021 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 0.6.2-1 - Latest upstream - Add stream koji profile * Thu Apr 08 2021 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 0.6.1-1 - Latest upstream - Add bash completion support - Add manpage support * Tue Mar 30 2021 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 0.5.1-3 - Fix epel7/python2 compatibility * Thu Mar 25 2021 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 0.5.1-2 - Add missing el7 requirements * Thu Mar 25 2021 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 0.5.1-1 - Latest version * Thu Feb 25 2021 mkonecny@redhat.com 0.5.0-1 - Add centpkg-sig command