Tue, 07 Dec 2021 04:09:18 UTC

Information for build php-doctrine-dbal-2.13.2-1.fc35

ID1775065
Package Namephp-doctrine-dbal
Version2.13.2
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-doctrine-dbal.git#4885711b239aa48517c40cc5ab8a08c6ea2c35de
SummaryDoctrine Database Abstraction Layer (DBAL)
DescriptionThe Doctrine database abstraction & access layer (DBAL) offers a lightweight and thin runtime layer around a PDO-like API and a lot of additional, horizontal features like database schema introspection and manipulation through an OO API. The fact that the Doctrine DBAL abstracts the concrete PDO API away through the use of interfaces that closely resemble the existing PDO API makes it possible to implement custom drivers that may use existing native or self-made APIs. For example, the DBAL ships with a driver for Oracle databases that uses the oci8 extension under the hood. Autoloader: /usr/share/php/Doctrine/DBAL/autoload.php
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 23 Jun 2021 06:19:35 UTC
CompletedWed, 23 Jun 2021 06:21:08 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/php-doctrine-dbal.git:4885711b239aa48517c40cc5ab8a08c6ea2c35de)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-doctrine-dbal.git#4885711b239aa48517c40cc5ab8a08c6ea2c35de'}}
Tags
f35
RPMs
src
php-doctrine-dbal-2.13.2-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
php-doctrine-dbal-2.13.2-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jun 23 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.13.2-1 - update to 2.13.2 - allow doctrine/cache version 2 * Tue Apr 20 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.13.1-1 - update to 2.13.1 * Tue Mar 30 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.13.0-1 - update to 2.13.0 - lower dependency on PHP 7.1 - add dependency on doctrine/deprecations * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.12.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 08 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.12.1-2 - don't register autoloader twice, e.g. by doctrine/dbal v3 * Mon Nov 16 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.12.1-1 - update to 2.12.1 * Fri Oct 23 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.12.0-1 - update to 2.12.0 * Wed Oct 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.11.3-1 - update to 2.11.3 * Mon Oct 19 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.11.2-1 - update to 2.11.2 * Mon Sep 28 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.11.1-1 - update to 2.11.1 * Mon Sep 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.11.0-1 - update to 2.11.0 - raise dependency on PHP 7.3 - switch to phpunit9 * Mon Sep 14 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.10.4-1 - update to 2.10.4 * Wed Sep 02 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.10.3-1 - update to 2.10.3 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.10.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.10.2-1 - update to 2.10.2 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.10.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 06 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.10.1-1 - update to 2.10.1 * Mon Nov 04 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 2.10.0-1 - update to 2.10.0 - raise dependencies on PHP 7.2 - switch to phpunit8 * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.9.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild