Thu, 09 Dec 2021 11:41:41 UTC

Information for build debconf-1.5.76-4.fc35

ID1785535
Package Namedebconf
Version1.5.76
Release4.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/debconf.git#6765bbb7bf90f3d7629705dfc97528eb502ad160
SummaryDebian configuration management system
DescriptionDebconf is a configuration management system for Debian packages. Packages use Debconf to ask questions when they are installed.
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 21 Jul 2021 21:39:28 UTC
CompletedWed, 21 Jul 2021 21:44:52 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-rebuild, /rpms/debconf.git:6765bbb7bf90f3d7629705dfc97528eb502ad160)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/debconf.git#6765bbb7bf90f3d7629705dfc97528eb502ad160'}}
Tags
f35
f35-rebuild
f36
RPMs
src
debconf-1.5.76-4.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
debconf-1.5.76-4.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
debconf-LDAP-1.5.76-4.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
debconf-doc-1.5.76-4.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
debconf-gnome-1.5.76-4.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
debconf-i18n-1.5.76-4.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
debconf-utils-1.5.76-4.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-debconf-1.5.76-4.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.76-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.5.76-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Sun May 23 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.5.76-2 - Perl 5.34 rebuild * Sat Mar 20 2021 Fedora Release Monitoring <release-monitoring@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.76-1 - Update to 1.5.76 (#1941164) * Sun Mar 07 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.5.75-1 - Update to 1.5.75 (#1933511) * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.74-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.74-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 25 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.5.74-5 - Perl 5.32 rebuild * Sat Jun 06 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.5.74-4 - Add sub-package LDAP driver to avoid the big number of dependencies of perl-LDAP - Drop BRs perl-libintl-perl, debhelper and po-debconf * Wed Jun 03 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.5.74-3 - Re-add sub-package gnome to avoid the big number of dependencies of perl-GTK3 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.5.74-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Tue May 19 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.5.74-1 - Update to 1.5.74 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.73-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 11 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.5.73-2 - Fix typo on commit 77cbe078 * Tue Oct 08 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.5.73-1 - Update to 1.5.73 * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.5.69-8 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.5.69-7 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.69-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild