Sat, 04 Dec 2021 08:46:27 UTC

Information for build kmail-21.04.2-2.fc35

ID1791108
Package Namekmail
Version21.04.2
Release2.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kmail.git#c300cd06edbb522c3add5f7ef6933b91a6a99cfd
SummaryMail client
DescriptionMail client.
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 22 Jul 2021 12:33:43 UTC
CompletedThu, 22 Jul 2021 13:56:54 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-rebuild, /rpms/kmail.git:c300cd06edbb522c3add5f7ef6933b91a6a99cfd)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kmail.git#c300cd06edbb522c3add5f7ef6933b91a6a99cfd'}}
Tags
f35
f35-rebuild
RPMs
src
kmail-21.04.2-2.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kmail-21.04.2-2.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-libs-21.04.2-2.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-debuginfo-21.04.2-2.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-debugsource-21.04.2-2.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-libs-debuginfo-21.04.2-2.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kmail-21.04.2-2.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-libs-21.04.2-2.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-debuginfo-21.04.2-2.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-debugsource-21.04.2-2.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-libs-debuginfo-21.04.2-2.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kmail-21.04.2-2.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-libs-21.04.2-2.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-debuginfo-21.04.2-2.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-debugsource-21.04.2-2.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-libs-debuginfo-21.04.2-2.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kmail-21.04.2-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-libs-21.04.2-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-debuginfo-21.04.2-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-debugsource-21.04.2-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kmail-libs-debuginfo-21.04.2-2.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1 - 21.04.2 * Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1 - 21.04.1 * Tue Apr 27 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1 - 21.04.0 * Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1 - 20.12.3 * Thu Feb 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1 - 20.12.2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Nov 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1 - 20.08.3 * Fri Oct 02 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-2 - rebuild * Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1 - 20.08.1 * Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1 - 20.08.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1 - 20.04.3 * Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1 - 20.04.2 * Wed May 27 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1 - 20.04.1 * Fri Apr 24 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.0-1 - 20.04.0 * Sat Mar 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.3-1 - 19.12.3 * Tue Feb 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.2-1 - 19.12.2 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-1 - 19.12.1 * Mon Nov 11 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.3-1 - 19.08.3 * Fri Oct 18 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.2-1 - 19.08.2 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild