Thu, 09 Dec 2021 11:26:22 UTC

Information for build komikku-0.29.2-2.fc35

ID1791149
Package Namekomikku
Version0.29.2
Release2.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/komikku.git#68eda60a803e6d09f6413490eb0e776c4b9e4a2e
SummaryOnline/offline manga reader for GNOME
DescriptionAn online/offline manga reader for GNOME, developed with the aim of being used with the Librem 5 phone.
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 22 Jul 2021 12:45:40 UTC
CompletedThu, 22 Jul 2021 12:50:44 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-rebuild, /rpms/komikku.git:68eda60a803e6d09f6413490eb0e776c4b9e4a2e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/komikku.git#68eda60a803e6d09f6413490eb0e776c4b9e4a2e'}}
Tags
f35-rebuild
RPMs
src
komikku-0.29.2-2.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
komikku-0.29.2-2.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.29.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 21 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.29.2-1 - Updating to 0.29.2 * Wed Jun 09 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.29.1-3 - Rebuilding for Rawhide? * Sun Jun 06 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.29.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 (for 0.29.1) * Sun Jun 06 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.29.1-1 - Updating to 0.29.1 * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.29.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Thu Jun 03 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.29.0-1 - Updating to 0.29.0 * Sat May 15 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.28.1-1 - Updating to 0.28.1 * Thu Mar 18 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.27.0-1 - Updating to 0.27.0 * Wed Feb 10 2021 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.26.1-1 - Updating to 0.26.1 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 20 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.25.1-1 - build(update): 0.25.1 * Sun Dec 20 2020 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.24.0-1 - Updating to 0.24.0 - Removing the cloudscraper dependency * Fri Nov 20 2020 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.23.0-1 - Updating to 0.23.0 * Wed Nov 18 2020 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.22.1-1 - Updating to 0.22.1 * Sun Nov 15 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-1 - build(update): 0.22.0 * Mon Oct 12 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.21.1-1 - build(update): 0.21.1 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.20.0-1 - Update to 0.20.0 * Sat Aug 08 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.19.0-1 - Update to 0.19.0 * Wed Jul 29 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.18.0-2 - Add new dep: python3-keyring * Wed Jul 29 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.18.0-1 - Update to 0.18.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.17.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Sat May 30 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.17.0-2 - Add explicitly dep: libhandy1 * Fri May 29 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.17.0-1 - Update to 0.17.0 - Build with system libhandy-1 * Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.16.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Sun May 24 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.16.0-1 - Update to 0.16.0 - Bundle libhandy-1 * Fri Apr 24 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.15.0-1 - Update to 0.15.0 * Tue Apr 14 2020 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.14.0-3 - Compatibility with python3-file-magic * Thu Apr 02 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.14.0-2 - Specify required version of 'python3-magic' | RHBZ#1790100#c9 * Thu Apr 02 2020 Lyes Saadi <fedora@lyes.eu> - 0.14.0-1 - Update to 0.14.0 * Sun Mar 29 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.13.0-1 - Update to 0.13.0 * Fri Feb 21 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.11.1-1 - Initial package