Sat, 04 Dec 2021 02:34:28 UTC

Information for build maven-resolver-1.6.1-5.fc35

ID1792715
Package Namemaven-resolver
Version1.6.1
Release5.fc35
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/maven-resolver.git#351e45995a79b592e68ab87ed527e618bef32561
SummaryApache Maven Artifact Resolver library
DescriptionApache Maven Artifact Resolver is a library for working with artifact repositories and dependency resolution. Maven Artifact Resolver deals with the specification of local repository, remote repository, developer workspaces, artifact transports and artifact resolution.
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 22 Jul 2021 18:13:11 UTC
CompletedThu, 22 Jul 2021 18:26:30 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-rebuild, /rpms/maven-resolver.git:351e45995a79b592e68ab87ed527e618bef32561)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/maven-resolver.git#351e45995a79b592e68ab87ed527e618bef32561'}}
Tags
f35
f35-Beta
f35-rebuild
f36
RPMs
src
maven-resolver-1.6.1-5.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
maven-resolver-1.6.1-5.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
maven-resolver-javadoc-1.6.1-5.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.6.1-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 01 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1:1.6.1-4 - Add epoch to obsoleted packages * Tue Jun 01 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1:1.6.1-3 - Obsolete removed subpackages * Mon May 17 2021 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1:1.6.1-2 - Bootstrap build - Non-bootstrap build * Wed Feb 17 2021 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1:1.4.2-5 - Build with -release 8 for better OpenJDK 8 compatibility. * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.4.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 15 2021 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 1.6.1-1 - Update to upstream version 1.6.1 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.4.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 10 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 1:1.4.2-2 - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11 * Fri Jun 26 2020 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 1.4.2-1 - Update to upstream version 1.4.2 * Sat May 09 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1:1.4.2-1 - Update to version 1.4.2. * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.4.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 25 2020 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-3 - Build with OpenJDK 8 * Tue Nov 05 2019 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-2 - Mass rebuild for javapackages-tools 201902 * Sun Nov 03 2019 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 1:1.4.1-1 - Update to version 1.4.1. * Wed Sep 11 2019 Marian Koncek <mkoncek@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-1 - Update to upstream version 1.4.1 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.3.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild