Thu, 18 Aug 2022 05:43:58 UTC

Information for build python-pyvex-9.0.6885-3.fc35

ID1800261
Package Namepython-pyvex
Version9.0.6885
Release3.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pyvex.git#77725d56e348486117d6f10d132bf2cbb8029f11
SummaryPython interface to libVEX and the VEX intermediate representation
DescriptionA Python interface to libVEX and the VEX intermediate representation.
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 23 Jul 2021 09:04:21 UTC
CompletedFri, 23 Jul 2021 09:08:06 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-rebuild, /rpms/python-pyvex.git:77725d56e348486117d6f10d132bf2cbb8029f11)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-pyvex.git#77725d56e348486117d6f10d132bf2cbb8029f11'}}
Tags
f35
f35-Beta
f35-rebuild
f36
RPMs
src
python-pyvex-9.0.6885-3.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
python3-pyvex-9.0.6885-3.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
python3-pyvex-9.0.6885-3.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
python3-pyvex-9.0.6885-3.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
python3-pyvex-9.0.6885-3.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.6885-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 9.0.6885-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Tue Apr 27 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.6885-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.6885 (#1905673) * Mon Apr 26 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.6852-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.6852 (#1905673) * Tue Mar 02 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.6136-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.6136 (#1905673) * Tue Feb 16 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5903-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.5903 (#1905673) * Fri Feb 12 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5811-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.5811 (#1905673) * Tue Feb 09 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5739-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.5739 (#1905673) * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.5450-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 20 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5450-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.5450 (#1905673) * Fri Jan 08 2021 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5327-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.5327 (#1905673) * Sun Dec 27 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5171-1 - Update to latest upstream release 9.0.5171 (#1905673) * Fri Dec 18 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5034-1 - Update to new upstream release 9.0.5034 (#1905673) * Wed Dec 16 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.5002-1 - Update to new upstream release 9.0.5002 (#1905673) * Wed Nov 25 2020 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 9.0.4885-1 - Update to new upstream release 9.0.4885 (#1901722) * Fri Nov 06 2020 W. Michael Petullo <mike@flyn.org> - 9.0.4663-1 - New upstream version * Thu Oct 08 2020 W. Michael Petullo <mike@flyn.org> - 9.0.4495-1 - New upstream version * Sat Aug 01 2020 W. Michael Petullo <mike@flyn.org> - 8.20.7.27-1 - New upstream version * Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.20.7.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 24 2020 W. Michael Petullo <mike@flyn.org> - 8.20.7.6-1 - New upstream version * Tue Jun 23 2020 W. Michael Petullo <mike@flyn.org> - 8.20.6.8-1 - New upstream version * Fri Jun 05 2020 W. Michael Petullo <mike@flyn.org> - 8.20.6.1-1 - New upstream version - Remove unstreamed patch * Sat May 30 2020 W. Michael Petullo <mike@flyn.org> - 8.20.5.27-2 - Does not build on ppc64le; mark as such * Fri May 29 2020 W. Michael Petullo <mike@flyn.org> - 8.20.5.27-1 - New upstream version - Indicate multiple licenses - Use macro for Source0 - Force build of egg - Remove unstreamed patch - Add GCC 10 patch * Thu May 28 2020 W. Michael Petullo <mike@flyn.org> - 8.20.1.7-2 - Add python3-cffi and gcc to BuildRequires - Patch to avoid evil spaces issue * Mon May 25 2020 W. Michael Petullo <mike@flyn.org> - 8.20.1.7-1 - Initial package