Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:40:41 UTC

Information for build kf5-kross-interpreters-21.04.3-1.fc35

ID1810684
Package Namekf5-kross-interpreters
Version21.04.3
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kross-interpreters.git#68d42242702babe9f4600e2f1cbb8ed980734776
SummaryKross interpreters for KDE Frameworks 5
DescriptionKross interpreters for KDE Frameworks 5.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 28 Jul 2021 15:38:46 UTC
CompletedWed, 28 Jul 2021 15:42:31 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/kf5-kross-interpreters.git:68d42242702babe9f4600e2f1cbb8ed980734776)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kross-interpreters.git#68d42242702babe9f4600e2f1cbb8ed980734776'}}
Tags
f35
f35-Beta
f36
RPMs
src
kf5-kross-interpreters-21.04.3-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-kross-ruby-21.04.3-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kross-interpreters-debugsource-21.04.3-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kross-ruby-debuginfo-21.04.3-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-kross-ruby-21.04.3-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kross-interpreters-debugsource-21.04.3-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kross-ruby-debuginfo-21.04.3-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kross-ruby-21.04.3-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kross-interpreters-debugsource-21.04.3-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kross-ruby-debuginfo-21.04.3-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-kross-ruby-21.04.3-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kross-interpreters-debugsource-21.04.3-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kross-ruby-debuginfo-21.04.3-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-kross-ruby-21.04.3-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kross-interpreters-debugsource-21.04.3-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kross-ruby-debuginfo-21.04.3-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kross-ruby-21.04.3-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kross-interpreters-debugsource-21.04.3-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kross-ruby-debuginfo-21.04.3-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1 - 21.04.3 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1 - 21.04.2 * Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1 - 21.04.1 * Sat Apr 17 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1 - 21.04.0 * Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1 - 20.12.3 * Wed Feb 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1 - 20.12.2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 07 2021 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 20.08.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Ruby_3.0 * Fri Nov 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1 - 20.08.3 * Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1 - 20.08.1 * Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1 - 20.08.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1 - 20.04.3 * Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1 - 20.04.2 * Tue May 26 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1 - 20.04.1 * Fri Apr 24 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.0-1 - 20.04.0 * Fri Mar 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.3-1 - 19.12.3 * Tue Feb 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.2-1 - 19.12.2 * Fri Jan 31 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.1-1 - 19.12.1 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 18 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.3-2 - F-32: rebuild against ruby27 * Tue Nov 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.3-1 - 19.08.3 * Thu Oct 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.2-1 - 19.08.2 * Sun Sep 29 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.1-1 - 19.08.1 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.08.0-1 - 19.08.0 * Thu Aug 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.04.3-3 - drop python2 support f31+ (#1738034) - use %make_build