Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:25:51 UTC

Information for build gnome-desktop3-41~alpha-1.eln112

ID1813295
Package Namegnome-desktop3
Version41~alpha
Release1.eln112
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-desktop3.git#30f60adb927b2a98034f5f2d665250322c6bccff
SummaryLibrary with common API for various GNOME modules
Descriptiongnome-desktop contains the libgnome-desktop library as well as a data file that exports the "GNOME" version to the Settings Details panel. The libgnome-desktop library provides API shared by several applications on the desktop, but that cannot live in the platform for various reasons. There is no API or ABI guarantee, although we are doing our best to provide stability. Documentation for the API is available with gtk-doc.
Built bybpeck/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 03 Aug 2021 20:10:05 UTC
CompletedTue, 03 Aug 2021 20:14:01 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/gnome-desktop3.git:30f60adb927b2a98034f5f2d665250322c6bccff)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gnome-desktop3.git#30f60adb927b2a98034f5f2d665250322c6bccff'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
gnome-desktop3-41~alpha-1.eln112.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gnome-desktop3-41~alpha-1.eln112.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-devel-41~alpha-1.eln112.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-tests-41~alpha-1.eln112.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-debuginfo-41~alpha-1.eln112.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-debugsource-41~alpha-1.eln112.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-tests-debuginfo-41~alpha-1.eln112.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnome-desktop3-41~alpha-1.eln112.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-devel-41~alpha-1.eln112.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-tests-41~alpha-1.eln112.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-debuginfo-41~alpha-1.eln112.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-debugsource-41~alpha-1.eln112.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-tests-debuginfo-41~alpha-1.eln112.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gnome-desktop3-41~alpha-1.eln112.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-devel-41~alpha-1.eln112.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-tests-41~alpha-1.eln112.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-debuginfo-41~alpha-1.eln112.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-debugsource-41~alpha-1.eln112.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-tests-debuginfo-41~alpha-1.eln112.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
gnome-desktop3-41~alpha-1.eln112.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-devel-41~alpha-1.eln112.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-tests-41~alpha-1.eln112.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-debuginfo-41~alpha-1.eln112.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-debugsource-41~alpha-1.eln112.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-tests-debuginfo-41~alpha-1.eln112.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-desktop3-41~alpha-1.eln112.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-devel-41~alpha-1.eln112.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-tests-41~alpha-1.eln112.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-debuginfo-41~alpha-1.eln112.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-debugsource-41~alpha-1.eln112.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-desktop3-tests-debuginfo-41~alpha-1.eln112.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Aug 03 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 41~alpha-1 - Update to 41.alpha * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 40.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.2-1 - Update to 40.2 * Wed May 05 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.1-1 - Update to 40.1 * Thu Apr 22 2021 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 40.0-3 + gnome-desktop3-40.0-3 - Fix crash opening keyboard layouts dialogue * Thu Apr 01 2021 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 40.0-2 + gnome-desktop3-40.0-2 - Re-add mistakenly removed debug utilities * Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40.0-1 - Update to 40.0 * Thu Mar 18 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~rc-1 - Update to 40.rc * Sun Feb 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~beta-1 - Update to 40.beta * Wed Feb 10 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 40~alpha.0-1 - Update to 40.alpha.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.38.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 16 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.3-1 - Update to 3.38.3 * Wed Nov 25 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.2-1 - Update to 3.38.2 * Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.1-1 - Update to 3.38.1 * Mon Sep 14 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.38.0-1 - Update to 3.38.0 * Mon Sep 07 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.92-1 - Update to 3.37.92 * Wed Aug 26 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.91-1 - Update to 3.37.91 * Tue Aug 25 2020 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 3.37.90.1-2 + gnome-desktop3-3.37.90.1-2 - Add GNOME specific defaults apps list, moved from shared-mime-info * Mon Aug 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.90.1-1 - Update to 3.37.90.1 * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.3-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.37.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.3-1 - Update to 3.37.3 * Fri Jun 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.2-1 - Update to 3.37.2 * Thu Apr 30 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.37.1-1 - Update to 3.37.1 * Wed Apr 29 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.2-1 - Update to 3.36.2 * Tue Mar 31 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.1-1 - Update to 3.36.1 * Tue Mar 10 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.36.0-1 - Update to 3.36.0 * Mon Feb 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.91-1 - Update to 3.35.91 * Thu Feb 06 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.90-1 - Update to 3.35.90 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.35.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 16 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.4-1 - Update to 3.35.4 * Thu Dec 05 2019 Benjamin Berg <bberg@redhat.com> - 3.35.2-2 - Add upstream patch adding new API that is already in stable https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-desktop/merge_requests/58 * Mon Dec 02 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.35.2-1 - Update to 3.35.2 * Tue Oct 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1 - Update to 3.34.1 * Tue Sep 10 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1 - Update to 3.34.0 * Thu Sep 05 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.92.1-1 - Update to 3.33.92.1 * Wed Aug 21 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.91-1 - Update to 3.33.91 * Mon Aug 12 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.90-1 - Update to 3.33.90