Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:06:50 UTC

Information for build gjs-1.68.1-4.eln112

ID1813795
Package Namegjs
Version1.68.1
Release4.eln112
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gjs.git#777acb033e0cbf27d8cff0266b4cb150c1ac23cc
SummaryJavascript Bindings for GNOME
DescriptionGjs allows using GNOME libraries from Javascript. It's based on the Spidermonkey Javascript engine from Mozilla and the GObject introspection framework.
Built bybpeck/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 04 Aug 2021 18:16:45 UTC
CompletedWed, 04 Aug 2021 18:23:39 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/gjs.git:777acb033e0cbf27d8cff0266b4cb150c1ac23cc)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gjs.git#777acb033e0cbf27d8cff0266b4cb150c1ac23cc'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
gjs-1.68.1-4.eln112.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gjs-1.68.1-4.eln112.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-devel-1.68.1-4.eln112.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-1.68.1-4.eln112.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debuginfo-1.68.1-4.eln112.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debugsource-1.68.1-4.eln112.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-debuginfo-1.68.1-4.eln112.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gjs-1.68.1-4.eln112.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-devel-1.68.1-4.eln112.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-1.68.1-4.eln112.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debuginfo-1.68.1-4.eln112.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debugsource-1.68.1-4.eln112.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-debuginfo-1.68.1-4.eln112.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gjs-1.68.1-4.eln112.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-devel-1.68.1-4.eln112.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-1.68.1-4.eln112.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debuginfo-1.68.1-4.eln112.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debugsource-1.68.1-4.eln112.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-debuginfo-1.68.1-4.eln112.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
gjs-1.68.1-4.eln112.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-devel-1.68.1-4.eln112.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-1.68.1-4.eln112.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debuginfo-1.68.1-4.eln112.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debugsource-1.68.1-4.eln112.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-debuginfo-1.68.1-4.eln112.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gjs-1.68.1-4.eln112.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-devel-1.68.1-4.eln112.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-1.68.1-4.eln112.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debuginfo-1.68.1-4.eln112.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-debugsource-1.68.1-4.eln112.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gjs-tests-debuginfo-1.68.1-4.eln112.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.68.1-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 13 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.68.1-3 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.12.0-1 * Wed Jun 02 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.68.1-2 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.11.0-1 * Thu May 06 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.68.1-1 - Update to 1.68.1 * Tue Apr 20 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.68.0-5 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.10.0-1 * Mon Mar 29 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.68.0-4 - Backport several bugfixes from upstream main branch * Fri Mar 26 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.68.0-3 - Rebuild to fix sysprof-capture symbols leaking into libraries consuming it * Thu Mar 25 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.68.0-2 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.9.0-1 * Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.68.0-1 - Update to 1.68.0 - Tighten soname globs * Fri Mar 19 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.67.3-3 - Replace MR #585 reversion with MR #588, hopefully correct fix * Thu Mar 18 2021 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.67.3-2 - Patches to revert MR #585 to work around frequent crash on unlock * Mon Mar 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.67.3-1 - Update to 1.67.3 * Tue Feb 23 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.67.2-2 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.8.0-1 * Wed Feb 17 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.67.2-1 - Update to 1.67.2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.67.1-3 - Simplify xvfb-run invocation * Tue Jan 26 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.67.1-2 - Enable tests during rpmbuild * Tue Jan 26 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.67.1-1 - Update to 1.67.1 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.7.0-1 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.66.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 16 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.66.2-1 - Update to 1.66.2 * Tue Dec 15 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.66.1-5 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.6.0-1 * Wed Nov 18 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.66.1-4 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.5.0-1 * Sat Oct 31 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.66.1-3 - Fix bogus volatiles caught by gcc-11 * Mon Oct 19 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.66.1-2 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.4.0-1 * Fri Oct 09 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.66.1-1 - Update to 1.66.1 * Tue Sep 22 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.66.0-2 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.3.0-1 * Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.66.0-1 - Update to 1.66.0 * Sun Sep 06 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.92-1 - Update to 1.65.92 * Fri Aug 28 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.65.91-3 - Backport MR #483 to fix frequent g_variant_unref errors in journal * Mon Aug 24 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.91-2 - Rebuild against mozjs78-78.2.0-1 * Sun Aug 23 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.91-1 - Update to 1.65.91 * Mon Aug 17 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.90-1 - Update to 1.65.90 - Switch over from mozjs68 to mozjs78 * Fri Jul 31 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.4-3 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.11.0-1 * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.65.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 20 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.4-1 - Update to 1.65.4 * Tue Jun 30 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.3-2 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.10.0-1 * Fri Jun 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.3-1 - Update to 1.65.3 * Tue Jun 02 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.2-3 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.9.0-1 * Tue May 12 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.2-2 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.8.0-1 * Tue May 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.2-1 - Update to 1.65.2 * Tue Apr 07 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.65.1-2 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.7.0-1 * Sat Mar 28 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.65.1-1 - Update to 1.65.1 * Sat Mar 28 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.64.1-1 - Update to 1.64.1 * Tue Mar 17 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 1.64.0-2 - Rebuild against mozjs68-68.6.0-2 (built with gcc 10) * Sun Mar 08 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.64.0-1 - Update to 1.64.0 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.63.92-1 - Update to 1.63.92 * Tue Feb 18 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.63.91-1 - Update to 1.63.91 * Mon Feb 03 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.63.90-1 - Update to 1.63.90 - Switch to building with mozjs68 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.63.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 08 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.63.3-1 - Update to 1.63.3 * Wed Dec 11 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 1.63.2-1 - Update to 1.63.2 * Wed Nov 27 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.58.3-1 - Update to 1.58.3 * Mon Oct 07 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.58.1-1 - Update to 1.58.1 * Sun Sep 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.58.0-1 - Update to 1.58.0 * Wed Sep 04 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.92-2 - Rebuild against mozjs60 60.9.0 * Tue Sep 03 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.92-1 - Update to 1.57.92 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.91-1 - Update to 1.57.91 * Mon Aug 12 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.57.90-1 - Update to 1.57.90 * Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.57.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild