Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:38:27 UTC

Information for build gpxsee-9.4-1.fc34

ID1816059
Package Namegpxsee
Version9.4
Release1.fc34
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gpxsee.git#d69f32861422014ac5bb6845ffe034f048721d52
SummaryGPS log file viewer and analyzer
DescriptionGPS log file viewer and analyzer with support for GPX, TCX, KML, FIT, IGC and NMEA files.
Built bynforro
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 09 Aug 2021 10:27:22 UTC
CompletedMon, 09 Aug 2021 10:40:22 UTC
Taskbuild (f34-candidate, /rpms/gpxsee.git:d69f32861422014ac5bb6845ffe034f048721d52)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/gpxsee.git#d69f32861422014ac5bb6845ffe034f048721d52'}}
Tags
f34-updates
RPMs
src
gpxsee-9.4-1.fc34.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gpxsee-9.4-1.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gpxsee-debuginfo-9.4-1.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gpxsee-debugsource-9.4-1.fc34.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gpxsee-9.4-1.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gpxsee-debuginfo-9.4-1.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gpxsee-debugsource-9.4-1.fc34.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gpxsee-9.4-1.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gpxsee-debuginfo-9.4-1.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gpxsee-debugsource-9.4-1.fc34.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gpxsee-9.4-1.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gpxsee-debuginfo-9.4-1.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gpxsee-debugsource-9.4-1.fc34.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
gpxsee-9.4-1.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gpxsee-debuginfo-9.4-1.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
gpxsee-debugsource-9.4-1.fc34.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gpxsee-9.4-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gpxsee-debuginfo-9.4-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gpxsee-debugsource-9.4-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Aug 09 2021 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 9.4-1 - Update to version 9.4 resolves: #1991362 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 19 2021 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 9.3-1 - Update to version 9.3 resolves: #1965792 * Tue Apr 20 2021 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 9.0-1 - Update to version 9.0 resolves: #1942289 * Tue Mar 23 2021 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 8.8-1 - Update to version 8.8 resolves: #1933598 * Mon Feb 22 2021 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 8.7-1 - Update to version 8.7 resolves: #1901387 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.36-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Nov 12 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.36-1 - Update to version 7.36 resolves: #1896991 * Wed Oct 28 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.35-1 - Update to version 7.35 resolves: #1892219 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 7.34-2 - Add missing #includes for gcc-11 * Mon Oct 12 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.34-1 - Update to version 7.34 resolves: #1886210 * Wed Sep 23 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.32-1 - Update to version 7.32 resolves: #1880878 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.31-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.31-1 - Update to version 7.31 resolves: #1852674 * Tue Jun 02 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.30-1 - Update to version 7.30 resolves: #1842047 * Mon Apr 20 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.29-1 - Update to version 7.29 resolves: #1825626 * Tue Apr 07 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.28-1 - Update to version 7.28 resolves: #1821027 * Mon Mar 30 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.27-1 - Update to version 7.27 resolves: #1818511 * Thu Mar 05 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.25-1 - Update to version 7.25 resolves: #1810297 * Mon Mar 02 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.24-1 - Update to version 7.24 resolves: #1808914 * Thu Feb 20 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.23-1 - Update to version 7.23 resolves: #1804139 * Thu Feb 13 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.22-1 - Update to version 7.22 resolves: #1802326 * Wed Feb 12 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.21-1 - Update to version 7.21 resolves: #1795072 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.20-1 - Update to version 7.20 resolves: #1795072 * Tue Jan 14 2020 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.19-1 - Update to version 7.19 resolves: #1790242 * Tue Nov 19 2019 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.18-1 - Update to version 7.18 resolves: #1773117 * Wed Nov 06 2019 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.17-1 - Update to version 7.17 resolves: #1768080 * Tue Oct 29 2019 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.16-1 - Update to version 7.16 resolves: #1766422 * Tue Oct 08 2019 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.15-1 - Update to version 7.15 resolves: #1758792 * Mon Sep 30 2019 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.14-1 - Update to version 7.14 resolves: #1756742 * Mon Sep 02 2019 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.13-1 - Update to version 7.13 resolves: #1748008 * Mon Aug 19 2019 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 7.12-1 - Update to version 7.12 resolves: #1742109