Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:14:56 UTC

Information for build breeze-icon-theme-5.85.0-1.fc35

ID1818544
Package Namebreeze-icon-theme
Version5.85.0
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git#0d1c10477e8966d676142011ee503ed3494acf3e
SummaryBreeze icon theme
DescriptionBreeze icon theme.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 13 Aug 2021 21:09:16 UTC
CompletedFri, 13 Aug 2021 21:12:15 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-candidate, /rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git:0d1c10477e8966d676142011ee503ed3494acf3e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/breeze-icon-theme.git#0d1c10477e8966d676142011ee503ed3494acf3e'}}
Tags
f35
f35-Beta
RPMs
src
breeze-icon-theme-5.85.0-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
breeze-icon-theme-5.85.0-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
breeze-icon-theme-rcc-5.85.0-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Aug 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.85.0-1 - 5.85.0 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-1 - 5.83.0 * Mon May 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.82.0-1 - 5.82.0 * Thu Apr 29 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-3 - use fedora logo image from fedora-logos (not upstream copy) * Fri Apr 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-2 - respin * Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-1 - 5.81.0 * Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1 - 5.80.0 * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2 - respin * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1 - 5.79.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1 - 5.78.0 * Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1 - 5.77.0 * Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1 - 5.76.0 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1 - 5.75.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-1 - 5.74.0 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1 - 5.73.0, use %cmake_build %cmake_install * Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-3 - Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1 - 5.72.0 * Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1 - 5.71.0 * Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1 - 5.70.0 * Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1 - 5.69.0 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1 - 5.68.0 * Sun Feb 02 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.67.0-1 - 5.67.0 * Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1 - 5.66.0 * Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.65.0-1 - 5.65.0 * Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64.0-1 - 5.64.0 * Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.63.0-1 - 5.63.0 * Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.62.0-1 - 5.62.0