Sun, 28 Nov 2021 05:33:55 UTC

Information for build kf5-kactivities-5.85.0-1.fc35

ID1818664
Package Namekf5-kactivities
Version5.85.0
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kactivities.git#181c42e5e027863900f1c924da48635aa299611f
SummaryA KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 to organize user work into separate activities
DescriptionA KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 API for using and interacting with Activities as a consumer, application adding information to them or as an activity manager.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 14 Aug 2021 02:20:40 UTC
CompletedSat, 14 Aug 2021 02:26:15 UTC
Taskbuild (f35, /rpms/kf5-kactivities.git:181c42e5e027863900f1c924da48635aa299611f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kactivities.git#181c42e5e027863900f1c924da48635aa299611f'}}
Tags
f35
f35-Beta
RPMs
src
kf5-kactivities-5.85.0-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-kactivities-5.85.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-devel-5.85.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-debuginfo-5.85.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-debugsource-5.85.0-1.fc35.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-kactivities-5.85.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-devel-5.85.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-debuginfo-5.85.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-debugsource-5.85.0-1.fc35.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kactivities-5.85.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-devel-5.85.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-debuginfo-5.85.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-debugsource-5.85.0-1.fc35.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-kactivities-5.85.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-devel-5.85.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-debuginfo-5.85.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-debugsource-5.85.0-1.fc35.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-kactivities-5.85.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-devel-5.85.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-debuginfo-5.85.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-debugsource-5.85.0-1.fc35.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kactivities-5.85.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-devel-5.85.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-debuginfo-5.85.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kactivities-debugsource-5.85.0-1.fc35.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Aug 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.85.0-1 - 5.85.0 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-1 - 5.83.0 * Mon May 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.82.0-1 - 5.82.0 * Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-1 - 5.81.0 * Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1 - 5.80.0 * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2 - respin * Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1 - 5.79.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1 - 5.78.0 * Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1 - 5.77.0 * Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1 - 5.76.0 * Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1 - 5.75.0 * Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-1 - 5.74.0 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1 - 5.73.0 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1 - 5.72.0 * Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1 - 5.71.0 * Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1 - 5.70.0 * Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1 - 5.69.0 * Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1 - 5.68.0 * Sun Feb 02 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.67.0-1 - 5.67.0 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1 - 5.66.0 * Tue Dec 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.65.0-1 - 5.65.0 * Fri Nov 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.64.0-1 - 5.64.0 * Tue Oct 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.63.0-1 - 5.63.0 * Mon Sep 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.62.0-1 - 5.62.0