Sat, 16 Oct 2021 04:03:16 UTC

Information for build onedrive-2.4.13-4.fc36

ID1820186
Package Nameonedrive
Version2.4.13
Release4.fc36
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/onedrive.git#e9964561fee52c452483891f9e57547e3a9bb36d
SummaryOneDrive Free Client written in D
DescriptionFree CLI client for Microsoft OneDrive written in D.
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 17 Aug 2021 17:30:43 UTC
CompletedTue, 17 Aug 2021 17:38:25 UTC
Taskbuild (f36-build-side-44640, /rpms/onedrive.git:e9964561fee52c452483891f9e57547e3a9bb36d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/onedrive.git#e9964561fee52c452483891f9e57547e3a9bb36d'}}
Tags
f36
RPMs
src
onedrive-2.4.13-4.fc36.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
onedrive-2.4.13-4.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
onedrive-debuginfo-2.4.13-4.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
onedrive-debugsource-2.4.13-4.fc36.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
onedrive-2.4.13-4.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
onedrive-debuginfo-2.4.13-4.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
onedrive-debugsource-2.4.13-4.fc36.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
onedrive-2.4.13-4.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
onedrive-debuginfo-2.4.13-4.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
onedrive-debugsource-2.4.13-4.fc36.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
onedrive-2.4.13-4.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
onedrive-debuginfo-2.4.13-4.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
onedrive-debugsource-2.4.13-4.fc36.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Aug 17 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.4.13-4 - Rebuilt for ldc 1.27 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.13-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 16 2021 Zamir SUN <sztsian@gmail.com> - 2.4.13-2 - Fix rpath issue * Wed Jul 14 2021 Marcel <34819524+MarcelCoding@users.noreply.github.com> - 2.4.13-1 - Update to 2.4.13 * Fri Jul 02 2021 Marcel <34819524+MarcelCoding@users.noreply.github.com> - 2.4.12-1 - Update to 2.4.12 * Mon Feb 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.4.8-3 - Rebuilt for ldc 1.25 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Dec 13 2020 Zamir SUN <sztsian@gmail.com> - 2.4.8-1 - Update to 2.4.8 to apply more fixes * Sat Nov 28 2020 Zamir SUN <sztsian@gmail.com> - 2.4.7-1 - Update to 2.4.7 * Fri Aug 21 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.4.5-2 - Rebuilt for ldc 1.23 * Sat Aug 15 2020 Zamir SUN <sztsian@gmail.com> - 2.4.5-1 - Update to 2.4.5 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 27 2020 Thomas Drake-Brockman <thomas@drake-brockman.id.au> - 2.4.2-1 - Update to 2.4.2 (#1840773) * Mon May 18 2020 Zamir SUN <sztsian@gmail.com> - 2.4.1-1 - Update to 2.4.1 * Sun Apr 19 2020 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 2.4.0-1 - Update to 2.4.0 * Mon Feb 10 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.3.12-3 - Rebuilt for ldc 1.20 * Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.12-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 17 2019 Thomas Drake-Brockman <thom@sfedb.com> - 2.3.12-1 - Update to 2.3.12 * Wed Oct 02 2019 Zamir SUN <sztsian@gmail.com> - 2.3.10-1 - Update to 2.3.10 * Mon Aug 19 2019 David Va <davidva@tuta.io> - 2.3.8-1 - Update to 2.3.8 for bug fixes